Best photography contest flower picture

Hello friends, I hope you will all be well and live your life in a good way and live a good and healthy life, so as you know, a healthy life is a thousand blessings for us. Are more important than that so we should thank God that God has blessed us with a healthy life friends today I started my diary early in the morning with friends this morning Wake up when I go to the mosque to perform my morning prayers. I wake up every morning. It is my habit to get up early in the morning and go to my Fajr prayers. Even today I keep my diary. I started early in the morning when I went to the mosque to offer my prayers. When I went to the mosque, I did my ablution first. After performing ablution, then I went inside the mosque. When I reached inside the mosque, the Imam Sahib had come and started praying, so I started praying in the same way. I also performed my Fajr prayer today with the congregation when we all prayed. After reading, Qari Sahib started translating the Qur'an. He instructed everyone to rest. I took out the Qur'an and I also started reciting the Qur'an. After that I read the Qur'an for a long time. After the recitation, I went out for a walk. When I went out, the weather outside was very nice. The wind was blowing very nicely here and there were a lot of people walking and exercising. I also started exercising and after doing my workout for a long time I went back to my house and came back home. When I came back to my house I washed my hands and changed my clothes after changing my clothes. Then my breakfast was ready, so I had my breakfast
IMG_20210511_183719.jpg
As you can see in the picture, this is a beautiful plant that I photographed today. It looked very beautiful to me today. I took a picture of it and captured it in my camera. It was a very beautiful sight. And this scene seemed very good to my heart. How can you answer? This is a very beautiful and small plant whose color is golden. This little plant looks very beautiful. I have taken photographs from today. Yes and show it to your friends. I hope you all like it very much. Thank you
IMG_20210511_183708.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43