Morning walk betterlife 27/04/2021

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and living a good and healthy life. Should be kept healthy because a healthy person can do everything and he can work hard so friends health is very important for us health is a great blessing given by allah as friends you will know that health is a thousand It is a blessing and that is why we should always keep ourselves healthy because a healthy person is always happy and lives a happy life. So friends, always try to keep yourself healthy. I went to the mosque and performed ablution first and then I prayed in congregation and then I recited the Qur'an and after reciting I recited it for a while and Then I prayed and then I came out of the mosque and went for a walk and walked for a long time. A. While I was walking in the park, I suddenly saw a flowering plant which was looking very beautiful because it was morning and its flowers were very beautiful. I recorded a picture of flowers in my camera which you can see in this picture.
20210328_141924.jpg
As you guys saw in the picture these were very beautiful flowers that I showed you guys these flowers are very beautiful and show a very beautiful view of the morning time and when people come to walk in the park early in the morning So when we see them, we feel very happy and refreshed because the flowers have a very sweet scent that makes us feel very refreshed which makes us feel refreshed so friends we should get up early in the morning and worship and Then walk should be done because walking keeps a person healthy and health is very important for a person. Therefore, health is a thousand blessings for us and a healthy person is always happy and therefore it is very important for us. This was my morning walk which I told you guys and I hope you will like my walk this morning. Okay Allah Hafiz we will meet tomorrow with a new morning walk.

Sort:  

Sir your post is very beautyful i like very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48