Beauty of flowers 27/04/2021

in Steem professionals3 years ago

Hello all friends I hope you are all well and you are enjoying your life in a good way. I woke up early this morning and went out for my morning walk. The weather was great. I had a lot of friends who were busy walking with me. We had a lot of exercise today. Friends, exercise is very important for us. The province must do it and make it our routine. When I got home, I washed my hands and had my breakfast.

BEAUTY OF FLOWER

IMG_20210416_072022.jpg

Friends, as you can see in this picture, this is a very beautiful flowering plant with very cute and colorful flowers on it, so when you go for a morning walk, it looks very beautiful there. It had very cute colorful flowers in it. I photographed it. I loved it and it was a beautiful sight. I captured it in my camera and I am showing it to you friends. I hope you all like it very much

WATER FALLING
IMG_20210422_180403_Burst02.jpg

Guys as you can see in this picture a tube well is running and the water that is there is flowing down and going ahead to the fields which is watering the crops. This is a very beautiful scene. Captured in my camera and showing it to you friends. It was a beautiful sight so I took a photo. It's so cute. Today is my photography. I'm showing it to you friends. I hope all of you friends. Would be nice
BEAUTIFUL RED FLOWER

IMG_20210421_175046.jpg
As you can see in the picture, this is a beautiful plant that I photographed today. It looked very beautiful to me today. I took a picture of it and captured it in my camera. It was a very beautiful sight. And this scene seemed very good to my heart. How can you answer? This is a very beautiful and small plant whose color is golden. This little plant looks very beautiful. I have taken photographs from today. Yes and show it to your friends. I hope you all like it very much. Thank you

BEAUTYFUL WHITE FLOWER

IMG_20210421_174826.jpg

friends this is a plant that has a white flower on it. I liked it very much. I bought it and I photographed it there. It looked great and was a very beautiful sight. I love her jasmine flowers because of her photography and when I am showing them to you friends, because they also have a very sweet smell and I like the heart very much, so I have found many types of jasmine flowers. And they have a variety of flowers that are very sweet and colorful, so most people choose a rose plant to plant in their home garden that is beautiful to look at. Yes, and it smells so sweet that humans love it
IMG_20210416_074950.jpg

Sort:  

Good work basharatali

Very nice post

dear hamid shb goood work nd good effort ur post is very beautiful nd nice beauty of flower .... keep it bro goood work

Sir I saw your post in which you have told about very beautiful flowers and these flowers look very cute and which made my heart happy and your heart must have been very happy. But you are working day and night for this Comunity and you will definitely get the fruits of it or bye bye

Thanks abrar bhai

this post very beautiful dear u show in this post beauty of nature i like ur post very much nd keep it work hard nd good luck

 3 years ago 

Sir, I see your post. Yours is very good and in this post you have told us with very commentary about Bolo. You are working honestly and you are very hardworking.

Thank you baber bhai you work very well

Nice post Bro your photography is very beautiful i like it so much Thanks for sharing stay blessed and always be happy

Thanks alihassnain bhai

You Wellcome Bro

Sir, I saw your post, your post is very beautiful and And I liked it very much in which you were very beautiful Flower photography.And the flowers are very beautiful.You did a great job

Thanks mehmood bhai

What a beautiful flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36