Introduction of myself @alihassnain 25/04/2021

7219587B-C601-410F-8050-694E697DB9F4.jpeg
Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. Today is my first post in this community, so first of all, let me introduce myself to all of you friends. Born in the year 2000. I was born in the city of Islamabad which is called the city of lights. I spent four years of my childhood there. After that I came to Lahore and now I live in Lahore. With my own and then after that I got admission in Punjab College Lahore for FSC and from there I passed my FSC exam. After passing the exam I went to University of Lahore and now I am doing BSc Computer Science there. I have learned a lot from the field of computer science, for example, making software, etc., so I met a friend of mine there and told him about this steemit, so I started using it.
السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال چال ہے امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے آج میری اس کمیونٹی میں پہلی پوسٹ ہے تو سب سے پہلے میں آپ سب دوستوں کو اپنا تعارف کرواتا چلوں سال 2000 میں پیدا ہوا میں اسلام آباد کے شہر میں پیدا ہوا جس کو روشنیوں کا شہر کہا جاتا ہے میں نے اپنے بچپن کے چار سال وہاں گزارے اس کے بعد میں شہر لاہور میں آ گیا اور اب میں لاہور میں رہتا ہوں میں نے میٹرک سائنس کے ساتھ اپنے کی اور پھر اس کے بعد میں FSC کرنے کے لئے پنجاب کالج لاہور میں داخلہ لیا اور وہاں سے میں نے اپنے FSC کاامتحان پاس کیا امتحان پاس کرنے کے بعد میں یونیورسٹی آف لاہور چلا گیا اب وہاں میں بی ایس سی کمپیوٹر سائنس کر رہا ہوں کمپیوٹر سائنس کے شعبے سے مجھے بہت کچھ سیکھنے کو ملا مثال کے طور پر Software وغیرہ بنانا تو وہاں پر مجھے میرا ایک دوست ملا اس محھے سٹیمٹ کے بارے میں بتایا تواس میں نے اس کواستعمال کرنا شروع کر دیا

Sort:  

wellcome bro in this community ..

Sir introduction post is very beautiful i like very much

Sir introduction post is very beautiful i like very much

Your post is very beautiful i like very much

Sir introduction post is very beautiful i like very much

Good post sir g

Your post is very beautiful i like very much

Sir your post is very beautiful i like very much

Sir your post is very useful and very important i like very much

Sir your post is very useful and very important i like very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49