Contest for photography session 1 with steem professional// Beauty of area //11/05/2021

in Steem professionals3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and you will live your life with laughter and happiness. Friends, I got up early this morning and went to the ground next to my house to exercise and went there. I exercised for a while and then I thought it would be a bit far. Then I ran there for a while and I felt very good running.People come to the ground from far and wide to exercise because the ground is very big and very famous. Then I took off my shoe and started running barefoot which made me feel very good.After exercising there for a while I thought I should go back now I went back home.When I got home, breakfast was ready at home. I had breakfast. The breakfast was very tasty and very good. I had breakfast very well. Then I got a call from my friend asking where you are.
FB_IMG_1620728995439.jpg

FB_IMG_1620729043853.jpg
My friend said that today we are going to see Multan city. I said let's go. Then after a while my friend came to my house on a motorcycle and left for Multan. After a while he reached Multan city. There were a lot of people who came to see the city of Multan. Today they come from far and wide.
FB_IMG_1620729040097.jpg
We decided to visit Multan city and then we said let's go to Amna Darbar. There we decided to go to the court of Bahawal Din Zakaria Multani which was located in the center of the city. There was a lot going on.Then I took a lot of pictures there so I started taking beauty through my camera which was making very good pictures. We also attended the court.
FB_IMG_1620729013081.jpg

FB_IMG_1620729021213.jpg
Then we decided to take a good look at Multan city and one day we went and saw Multan city which was a very old city and old city so we got a very good view of the city and its pictures. Start taking it, then take it later, which I said at Bahauddin Zakaria University. Let's go, which is a little far away. We went inside and we took pictures of other areas as well.Friends, this was my post today. I hope you guys will like it very much. You guys will definitely comment on it, etc., because I didn't have very good pictures here. Nice to meet you and you can tell me

Sort:  

Sir saw your post is very beautiful and very inyresting i like very much