Spring 2021: Auricularia auricula-judae

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

img_0.7912344925275139.jpg


EN: This is medicinal mushroom according to the traditional Chinese medicine! Google the latin name from the title & you'll find out what does it serve for... It grows almost all year long & it can survive very low temperatures, even snow & ice. These I found in spring time while picking asparagus.


CRO: Ovo je ljekovita gljiva prema kineskoj tradicionalnoj medicini! Guglajte latinsko ime iz naslova pa ćete saznati čemu služi... Raste skoro cijelu godinu i može preživjeti vrlo niske temperature, čak i snijeg i led. Ove sam našao u proljeće dok sam brao šparuge.


#gljive #croatiafulloflife #croatiafullofmagic #croatiaheavenonearth #croatiafullofopportunities



Here I also can propose you to use some of tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app: https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:
#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:
https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart




slika1.jpg

If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, reblogging, commenting & following!!!


Big thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Hmm... I haven't seen such mushrooms in our forests...)

Yes, in Russia, in St. Petersburg.

I would love to come to visit Russia at least once in my life! My ex girlfriend was Russian, & still is! She was/is amazing woman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49