#Fungi Friday 🍄 🍄 🍄 A lot of different, last summer's fungi, harvested on one small areasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Fungi Lovers4 years ago

What could be better than, on a warm summer day, after the rain, go to the forest and look for fungi)

P8120459.jpg

All these fungi were collected by me in mid-July, in our forest, on a plot of 20 square meters ...

P8120455.jpg

To be honest, here are presented more than ten different types of fungi, and if my memory serves me, then sixteen!

P8120456.jpg

I lay them out in different heaps, and cook each fungi separately, since each mushroom is cooked in its own way and has its own unique taste)

P8120445.jpg

Here, it is clearly visible (Agaricus bisporus, Fistulina hepatica, Ramaria flava, Suillus, Lactarius volemus, Lepista saeva, Pleurotus ostreatus) and many others ...

P8120458.jpg

A little more Agaricus bisporus, they are very tasty :)

P8120449.jpg

P8120451.jpg

Lepista saeva

tF2QRCCScrQ.jpg

sXXT2OeaTMU.jpg

Among my posts, there is the preparation of many of these fungi, who have not seen, look! Someday I will unite them in one big post ...

P8120454.jpg

I apologize for the quality of the photographs, as I said, they were made last summer on an old camera)

Sort:  

The ones with purple legs are edible?

Of course! Its Lepista saeva) one of the best fungi!)

I would never pick it if I saw the colour! So cool :D

In my area this is one of the most delicious and expensive fungi)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52