Introducing My Self: Purchased Shares of Asia The Barber After Eight Years Working At Someone Else's Barbershop

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

I would like to introduce myself to this community. My name is Zulkarnaini. A young businessman from Aceh, Indonesia. I have been in this haircut business since 2020. I run this business with my friend, Dedi Muvizar. I am grateful to have been given the opportunity by the almighty God for being given the courage to open my own business.

image.jpeg


In 2021, I study at one of the well-known universities in Bireuen. I live in an Islamic school dormitory. Well, that's where I first learned to cut hair from a friend there. For eight years, I worked in a place with a meager salary. The payroll method is very simple. Every person I get my hair cut is given a 30% benefit of the barber fee.

my business.jpeg


In early 2020, I got a call from a friend named Dedy Muvizar. He is the owner of a 30% stake in Asia The Barber which was founded in 2017 in Ulee Gle City, Pidie Jaya Regency. he offered me his business. I didn't confirm it right away. I asked him for time to confirm within twenty-four hours.

my logo.jpeg


I collect investors by contacting rich friends. I told them about my master plan. Some of them provide loans without collateral. I have collected as much as Rp. 50,000,000 or the equivalent of 500 Steem Dollars. That money is not enough. I still need Rp. 15,000,000 more. I then sold my motorbike and bought the business.


Buying The Barber Asia Stock

In 2020, I started a barbershop business. I have been working in a people's shop for almost 8 years. Then with a strong determination and intention to succeed that has grown in the heart. I took the risk to venture to open my own business. Our own business is the boss. Financial freedom is the main goal.

my barberman too.jpeg


my barberman.jpeg


It is what my business looks like in more detail. You can see my efforts on Instagram and Facebook. The prices we offer are very relative. For children only Rp. 13,000, youth Rp. 15,000 and adults Rp. 20,000.

me and my costumer daughter.jpeg

My Barbershop Location

Jalan Medan-Banda Aceh, Ulee Gle, Pidie Jaya District.

For the detail location, you can look here:
Image Soure: Word3Words

Screenshot_20210829-002306_Instagram.jpg

My Barbershop On Instagram

Instagram

My Barbershop Logo

IMG_20210828-103142.jpg


Thanks to @oscarcc89 for creating this contest. I will invest in Steem. In the future, I will try to make my barbershop able to pay at a cut-rate using Steem and SBD.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a la comunidad.

Hello It is a pleasure to greet you and see your business Constancy and perseverance are two super important factors that must always work hand in hand to achieve our goals We would like to see that in your next article you make a relationship of your local currency with the steem and the sbd in this way we will better know the costs they handle within their business, additionally we invite you to join the the score community so that your account is verified.

Now we are in Discord, we invite you to Join if you have not done so for your account to be verified!

Join Discord - Business Activity

 3 years ago 

I have joined the discord friend

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a la comunidad.

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the #businessactivity community, where the opportunity to grow our business is greatest.
Hoping that you meet your expectations through the community and above all that success will follow you wherever you go.
Greetings

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend

Bienvenido a la comunidad.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @yuliannymarin

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community, we are happy that you are being part of Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @shanadesign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51