Business Activity Community | Join The Power Up Club 50-75-100 And My regret story for not doing a power up since joined on Steemit

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)
Hello, Steemit friends and business activity community. Warm regards, today I will tell you about my power-up process after I joined #club5050. I joined #club5050 thanks to directions from @cindycam, the very friendly SBA team.

20211027_122639.jpg

I salute the hard work of the SBA team. There's no post they don't visit. It is an achievement that must be maintained. I've read the post from the SBA team. Two days ago, I was active in the discord team and exchanged information there. I join this community with all my heart. Besides doing power-up, I will also delegate my Steem power.

20211027_122210.jpg

I entered the Steemit market. Then I bought Steem 50% of my sbd. I got 26.170 Steem. The other 50% I use for business purposes so that my business can grow. Like doing promotions via social media.

20211027_122254.jpg

Now I have a target. I don't want to just stop here. I want to develop my account by regularly doing power-ups. I'm sorry I didn't power up before. And to cover up that regret I will always do power-ups from the results of my rewards.

Screenshot_20211027-122946_Chrome.jpg

I've joined Steemit in 2017. Then I lost and won't be active again until 2021. At the beginning of 2021, I saw that they had started to be active and raised their sbd. I haven't done anything, not even posted anything. Then my heart was moved again to be active as before. I made a lot of sbd into rupiah when I finished my postgraduate degree. I need a lot of money.

I am very grateful to the Steemit team. My postgraduate is finished because there is money in the Steemit wallet. I owe Steemit.

Thank you very much to the admin and moderator whom always help us @oscarcc89 @cindycam @gensequini @rjlv190 @businessactivity @riska-amanda

This post reward set 10% for @businessactivity

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sometimes in life we ​​have various problems that are accompanied by regret but it is never too late to reach it, we are happy to see you with this achievement.

I think you did the right thing joining #club5050 means you've invested some of your earnings in the future of your business congrats you did a great job my friend!

We love #club5050

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support and motivation friend.

 3 years ago 

power ups are very important for future account growth, do regular power ups every week,

 3 years ago 

Yes friend. I will do power up every week

 3 years ago 

Hi @zulkarnain, Start with confidence in what you want to achieve. This speaks highly of an investor, obstacles often make you decline, but if you trust and have the strength to follow, things can change.

Power Up is the best benefit.

Thanks for joining the club.

Important note: do not tag the curators in their posts or comments.


Thank you for being an active member since you returned to steemit.

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support and motivation friend.

I have update my post

What a pleasure to see that you are enhancing your account, we are happy about it.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome @gensequini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81