My business shop // Official Presentation to the Business Activity community // by : @zaheer123

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from me to all the stamens!
I have rejuvenated this community today. I really like this community. This is my first post in this community. I hope you like my post.
IMG_20210911_081123838.jpg

I want to tell you all about my business. That i do you business I hope you all like my business.

My Introduction

My name is Zaeer Abbas. I am thirty years old. I live in Dillewali, a village in Mianwali, a beautiful city in Pakistan.

IMG_20210908_175513511.jpg

I have loved reading since childhood. When I passed the matriculation exam, my father made me a shop. This is my business now.

You can check out my Success One to learn more about me.

My Achievement 1 link

My business :

I have a small shop in my house. This is a very old shop. It has been built for almost 21 years. I live in this shop. I really like this shop. I open it daily at five in the morning and close it at eight in the evening. My business is doing very well. I belong to a village. The people here are great too.

I bought a variety of toys, baby food, girls' make-up and many more. I can't see you all in one photo. But I will try to see everything you put in my shop. I show you all by photography.

IMG_20210922_153304.jpg

IMG_20210922_153111.jpg

IMG_20210922_153057.jpg

IMG_20210922_153049.jpg

IMG_20210922_153041.jpg

I have photographed some of the things you have seen. I have not been able to see the photos of all the things that you have kept in the shop but I have seen all the good things.

My Business objective :

My business goal is to keep the best in my store. And sell them at good prices. And help the poor.

Vision:

My business vision is based on two basic principles.

  1. The first thing to do is to be honest. And it's very important that I honestly sell whatever I sell at my store. There must be honesty in everything.
  2. The second is patience. No trader should be impatient.

Mission :

As everyone has. I am adding new things to grow my business. I would like to have my shop renovated. I have a mission that I want to build a clothing store next to my shop to carry on my business.

My location and availablity :

In the table below i am giving all the related details.

Business nameMy business shop
Owner nameZaheer123
LocationPakistan (mainwali)
Available hours10am to 8pm (GMT +5)
Contact atdiscard

Accepting Steem/Sbd as payment :

Here I want to clarify with my local currency. I accept payment of both STEM and SBD. I am doing this with pleasure.

Thanks for reading.......❤❤........❤❤........❤❤

. Specially Mention :
@businessactivity
@cindycam
@oscarcc89

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a la comunidad. Éxitos para tu negocio.

 3 years ago 

Hello @zaheer123 , welcome to the community with your business.

If you have a business logo show it, if not, let it be known.

Contact me on Discord to get verified:

https://discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam #3361


Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44