You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Activity Contest|| My innovative idea in solving one of major everyday problem in my locality.

in Business Activity2 years ago

I am very curious to know do this tomatoes taste the same as when they are fresh

If they do you could have easily solved a veryyyyy difficult problem we are currently under going and end global hunger

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Anything preserve can not taste exectly as when it fresh but it just a slight difference in colour and taste but I think the satisfy is totally worth it.

 2 years ago 

Then atlas you have discovered a brillion dollar idea hopefully this would be very useful in reducing waste and benefiting the people or africa

 2 years ago 

Thank you I am glad you see the potential in my innovation and I will work hard to make it happen in reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68