Introductory post || 10% to business activity

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

png_20220329_191947_0000.png

Image made using canva

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKmVZzVNY38ZTpQGcSKBRTWKQQ1NYenwo9LEQ2PvU7bfyvF5uQyBcpg9GAJ2va...2w7ep3LhhQa9kvWQkCLWjKffNejcyyHjp9ScganhREzkD3tjt9Po5p3UVrueKo7yazdVpNDXMDDSuBxwSR2of5d3Hw7x1SEccV31Hi7jLan7SSYxXeu1BPFSh4.png

Introductory post.

Hello business community my name is Victor and it is my pleasure and honour to be amongst the members of this community, you see for a very long time I had always looked for a community which would inspire and motivate me to pursue my business dreams.
Having told @swaylee about my deep desire to find a community which will help me to grow financially he strongly recommend that I look into this community.


🧖🧖.


About my self.

Screenshot_20220329-191815_Photos.jpg

About myself my name is Victoh and my 3rd year student of university of Nigeria nsukka. Studying economics

I am a crypto and a forex trader who is looking forward to starting an online forex class.

My main aim of joining this community is to meet like-minded people who I can learn from and would assist me in the areas I am lacking and will help see my vision of having an online forex teaching class a reality to alleviate millions of Nigeria out of poverty.

It is my goal to meet more like-minded people who I would be able to work with and actualize my vision.

Have you said all this, I do not expect to only receive from this wonderful community but I would be fully determined to sharing my knowledge in forex trading, web designing and little experience I got from starting up a business through sharing of inciteful post as well as through one on one interactions.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKmVZzVNY38ZTpQGcSKBRTWKQQ1NYenwo9LEQ2PvU7bfyvF5uQyBcpg9GAJ2va...2w7ep3LhhQa9kvWQkCLWjKffNejcyyHjp9ScganhREzkD3tjt9Po5p3UVrueKo7yazdVpNDXMDDSuBxwSR2of5d3Hw7x1SEccV31Hi7jLan7SSYxXeu1BPFSh4.png

conclusion

I hope that my time in this community would be filled with unimaginable good returns I also hope I'll be able to impact in people's life and help people grow their businesses. .
I was referred to this community by my good friend @swaylee and @weasell

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello Victor @victoh78 , welcome, your account has been verified.

We hope that this is the ideal place to share your publications, of course in the content that the community accepts.


Will leave you with general guidelines in Discord.

Greetings.

DescriptionYesNo
club5050/75/100-
#steemexclusive-
Verified User-
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, @victoh78, we are happy to welcome you, my friend, we will be happy to welcome each of your publications, I hope you feel at home in our business family.

Congratulations on your verification!

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother it is nice to have such brain here in this community

 2 years ago 

I feel Soo welcomed already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68