BUSINESS ACTIVITY - TODAY'S INFORMATION IN TOKO CAHAYA BARU

in Business Activity2 years ago

Hello everyone, How are you today great entrepreneurs and seniors who I always respect and I hope that all the efforts we run will always be beautiful and run well in every development, therefore, I hope that every development in business and business hopefully will continue to develop well of course.

I express my gratitude to all admins and moderators who I am very proud of in this BUSINESS ACTIVITY community, and I hope that the existence of this extraordinary community will be a good motivation in the development of the business that is being run, of course.

Screenshot_5.png

In my post today, I will again inform all of my friends, both with the conditions and also the development of the business business at the TOKO CAHAYA BARU for today,

Not much different from the previous day, currently the development of the TOKO CAHAYA BARU, is still in the process of being developed gradually, because to this day, I am still in the process of building a store room that I am doing, but along with the expansion of the store that is being built, activities I still run this business normally, by serving buyers at the TOKO CAHAYA BARU

279660544_1049260062684546_7165106954605620179_n.jpg

However, to this day, the condition of goods and the needs of the community seems to be decreasing again with the presence of more and more buyers in the past two days, and as a result I have to provide goods immediately to meet the needs of the community, this is because in the past two days I have not had time to order. and ordering goods due to busyness with the procurement of materials for the course of the building which is in the construction stage.

280707845_690540805537799_9117876120845493146_n.jpg

281877505_1181727086003908_5322749681287086632_n.jpg

For the record, while there are some items that already look empty, and even many household needs that have looked reduced, such as cream soap and also many other necessities, And I had time to write down some items that I had to return to provide for the next day, namely

GOODSPRICESTEEMMANY
SugarIDR 15,0004 Steem1 kg
Cream SoapIDR 30001 Steem1 sachet
EggIDR 45,00012 Steem1 board

And for the time being, these are the items that I have to order in small quantities, considering the costs that are currently being used for the construction of the shop, and hopefully they will still be able to meet the needs of the community.

That's a business friend for the information that I can convey for today, and hopefully you can always continue to develop the TOKO CAHAYA BARU business, and continue to meet the needs of the surrounding community,

THANK YOU

That's all friends for my business information today, and hopefully it can be useful for me and also for all friends of course'

BUSSINIS NAMETOKO CAHAYA BARU
Owners name@ustazkarim
Business addressAceh-indonesia
About usLink Presentation

For friends who want to shop for their daily needs at TOKO CAHAYA Baru, here I attach the address.

ADDRESS:
JALAN KUTA PIADAH GAMPO'NG ALUE BARUEH
KECAMATAN SEUNUDDON
KABUPATEN ACEH UTARA.
WA.081318194246

Please visit for those who want to shop

logo toko cahaya baru.png

You can also order daily necessities online via facebook and also call the WA number at 081318194246

CC:
@pennsif
@oscarcc89
@businessactivity
@cindycam
@gensequini
@litzney
@ponpase

THANKSYOU
@ustazkarim

businees activity.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Screenshot_6.png

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @ustazkarim, we are happy to see the development of your store which is increasingly successful.

Despite the lack of funds, you must keep the spirit of fighting and fighting to meet all the needs of the store and the needs of the community in your store.

We are sure that over time your economy will add new items soon recover.

Hopefully the renovation will be finished soon and the #czhayabaru shop can shine again with a normal economy.

Good luck mate!

 2 years ago 

thank you brother, hopefully thanks to all the prayers good people will continue to grow

 2 years ago 

Your enterprise is really progressing, with more effort it will get to the apex. Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63642.78
ETH 3447.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49