BUSINESS ACTIVITY | IN THE TOKO CAHAYA BARU NOW ACCEPT PAYMENT WITH CRYPTOCURRENCY

in Business Activity2 years ago

Good evening business friends and good evening all prospective successful entrepreneurs in the future, and how are you all, of course with the hope of staying healthy always and staying enthusiastic in all of your activities,
We all hope that the business we run will become a business that can develop according to our wishes, of course, and as entrepreneurs, of course we cannot be separated from hard work and enthusiasm in developing all the businesses we develop, so no matter what the obstacles are, in supporting our activities. in business must have a sense of patience in carrying out everything, both in serving customers and in running our business.

Screenshot_2.png

In this post, I will update a development that is in my business at TOKO CAHAYA BARU, because I also hope that there will be developments in the business that I have been running so far, so that, with the advice from the BUSINESS ACTIVITY community admin, I must inform the price of goods with crypto prices, because I also sell my merchandise by accepting payments via digital currency {cryptocurrency} ,I think that the advice from @cindycam is very supportive of my efforts, and my plans for the future will I create an information board about payments via crypto, because nowadays they are no stranger to cryptocurrencies, many millennials today have been able to generate crypto in various ways that they are engaged in in cyberspace.

285460405_749641286374293_51004396390935813_n.jpg

My next plan is, I will temporarily accept payments through several types of cryptocurrencies that have low prices, to facilitate the process and price details for each item that I sell later. Here are some names of cryptocurrencies that I will accept payments through my wallet, namely

Type of cryptocurrencyUnitIDR price
TRX1 TRXIDR 1.145
DOGECOIN1 DOGEIDR 993
STEEM1 STEEMIDR 3,492

For the time being, those are some types of crypto that I can accept payments for, and maybe in the future I will develop several types of crypto that I will use as a means of payment at the TOKO CAHAYA BARU.

LTC-DOGE.jpg
source

And for now, the most popular thing I accept as a means of payment is by using steem, because many steemit social media activists in my area produce a lot of steem, apart from being easy in transactions, there are lots of enthusiasts

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinqBasiGg2wBDHJbY3Bs7pJq7jsqhVUFTJrjq59LBrFzEThfnZPB8bpeP7KJ34ec6z2NU1Ypx2F6HtCsyjdrw8.jpg

Thank you to all business friends, hopefully with what we do as entrepreneurs in our business it will be of many benefits for all of us, and it would be nice if we were able to help the people around us, to the best of our ability,

THANKSYOU

That's all friends for my business information today, and hopefully it can be useful for me and also for all friends of course'

BUSSINIS NAMETOKO CAHAYA BARU
Owners name@ustazkarim
Business addressAceh-indonesia
About usLink Presentation

ADDRESS:
JALAN KUTA PIADAH GAMPO'NG ALUE BARUEH
KECAMATAN SEUNUDDON
KABUPATEN ACEH UTARA.
WA.081318194246

Please visit for those who want to shop

logo toko cahaya baru.png

You can also order daily necessities online via facebook and also call the WA number at 081318194246

CC:
@pennsif
@oscarcc89
@businessactivity
@cindycam
@gensequini
@litzney
@ponpase

THANKSYOU
@ustazkarim

businees activity.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Screenshot_6.png

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37