BUSINESS ACTIVITY - Item Conditions and Needs at NEW LIGHT SHOP

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

Good evening business friends, and how are you guys today, I hope your business continues to grow and keep moving forward,
Previously, I would like to thank all of my friends in the BUSINESS ACTIVITY community, and I hope that I will continue to be enthusiastic in developing the business so that it continues to grow and also continues to improve the business that has been running so far.

Screenshot_5.png

Alright, today, come back with me @ustazkarim to inform the condition and state of my business at TOKO CAHAYA BARU, and of course my business for now as a businessman in sales at TOKO CAHAYA BARU today is certainly undergoing some changes, and of course these changes regarding some of my selling products are household needs, such as LPG, cooking oil, and also granulated sugar.

Of the three materials, prices have changed, so in my opinion this has become a burden for people who are in the lower classes, because since the price of these goods began to rise, many buyers at TOKO CAHAYA Baru have complained about the price increase, even though the condition of the goods is experiencing price changes, not to mention the rising prices for materials such as cigarettes. So as a seller, I am also concerned about this condition.

282866110_735712547883922_692539152429053157_n.jpg

Screenshot_3.png
CURRENT COOKING OIL AND SUGAR SUPPLY

Screenshot_2.png
LPG LEFT

Screenshot_4.png
SOME CIGARETTE

In the following, I will detail the changes to the price of these goods.

ItemOriginal pricePrice Nowsteema lot
SugarIDR 14.350IDR 15.0004 Steem1kg
LPGIDR 18.000IDR 20.0006 STEEM1 lpg
Cooking OilIDR 15.600IDR 17.0005 Steem1 liter
Cigarettes Magnum blackIDR 236.000IDR 246.00063 STEEM1 slot

That's some information about the current price changes, and I hope that for each of these prices can return to normal so that the poor people will not be a burden in facing the rising prices of household needs.

Thus, as a seller at TOKO CAHAYA BARU, I also feel the complaints of the community so far that the prices have risen so hard for them, it's just that I always hope that in household needs, things can get back to normal soon and the poor people don't feel bad. of this burden.

THANK YOU

That's all friends for my business information today, and hopefully it can be useful for me and also for all friends of course'

BUSSINIS NAMETOKO CAHAYA BARU
Owners name@ustazkarim
Business addressAceh-indonesia
About usLink Presentation

For friends who want to shop for their daily needs at TOKO CAHAYA Baru, here I attach the address.

ADDRESS:
JALAN KUTA PIADAH GAMPO'NG ALUE BARUEH
KECAMATAN SEUNUDDON
KABUPATEN ACEH UTARA.
WA.081318194246

Please visit for those who want to shop

logo toko cahaya baru.png

You can also order daily necessities online via facebook and also call the WA number at 081318194246

CC:
@pennsif
@oscarcc89
@businessactivity
@cindycam
@gensequini
@litzney
@ponpase

THANKSYOU
@ustazkarim

businees activity.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Screenshot_10.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56