BUSINESS ACTIVITY - Go to Facebook Page for TOKO CAHAYA BARU SERVICE

in Business Activity2 years ago

Screenshot_21.png

Hello everyone, how are you today and I hope you are still in good condition and our business is growing,
On this occasion, I again want to write a post about businesses and businesses that are in development to this day, but in advance my gratitude to all community admins and moderators who are loyal in guiding us in this ordinary.

Furthermore, I really hope that all of my friends in every activity will run well and smoothly according to plans for the future.

Screenshot_20.png

Today, and in this post, I'm back to inform you that for businesses and businesses at TOKO CAHAYA Baru, it can now be accessed through the Facebook social media page, because I am currently also serving consumers online.

For friends who want to order goods or interact with businesses at TOKO CAHAYA NEW, I have now created a page on Facebook social media with the business name TOKO CAHAYA BARU.

Screenshot_17.png

Because this is the beginning of the service on the facebook page that I created, it still takes time to process and things related to the variety of goods that I may upload based on the items in the TOKO CAHAYA BARU.
For those of you who want to immediately access the TOKO LIGHT NEW facebook page, here's a link that I can show all of my friends.

https://web.facebook.com/TOKO-Cahaya-BARU-107549915323380/?ref=pages_you_manage

Screenshot_18.png

Screenshot_19.png

Furthermore, with the presence of the TOKO CAHAYA NEW page, on Facebook social media, it will be easy for me to interact with all customers who are outside the area, and can also interact online from ordered goods, so hereby I hope for anyone who has The social network Facebook can access this page with various information and also about the service of goods at the TOKO CAHAYA BARU

Through this facebook page, I hope that I will be able to improve the development of my business and business in order to facilitate the way I work, so I will also work hard in developing this NEW LIGHT TOKO page so that it can continue to grow and be known by the wider community.

For the latest updates, as well as new information, again I will announce the current price of goods, and because there are some items with prices starting to change from the beginning, until today they have very different prices from before, including the following

287230956_323614049972680_8194551944763831406_n.jpg

ItemNew priceSteem Price
Instant NoodleRp.170004 Steem
Cooking OilRp.160004 Steem
SugarRp.160004 Steem
Wheat FlourRp.140003 Steem
ATB BreadRp.60001 Steem
Magnum CigarettesRp.210005 Steem

Thus for brief information about Business and business at TOKO CAHAYA NEW, and hopefully all friends can access from this business and hopefully with this online service it can also develop as expected later

That's all friends for my business information today, and hopefully it can be useful for me and also for all friends of course'

BUSSINIS NAMETOKO CAHAYA BARU
Owners name@ustazkarim
Business addressAceh-indonesia
About usLink Presentation

ADDRESS:
JALAN KUTA PIADAH GAMPO'NG ALUE BARUEH
KECAMATAN SEUNUDDON
KABUPATEN ACEH UTARA.
WA.081318194246

Please visit for those who want to shop

logo toko cahaya baru.png

You can also order daily necessities online via facebook and also call the WA number at 081318194246

CC:
@pennsif
@oscarcc89
@businessactivity
@cindycam
@gensequini
@litzney
@ponpase

THANKSYOU
@ustazkarim

businees activity.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Screenshot_22.png

 2 years ago 

I wish your business more success

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @ozenozge at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34