Pubg game new suite Poster design |#club100

in Business Activity2 years ago

I hope all friends are healthy and fit
I love it when I do graphic design
Different types of logos
I make posters etc.
At the moment I don't feel like time passes
When you're passionate about something and you're passionate about it, it never bores you.
People play games
I have seen Facebook spending time on WhatsApp and Instagram
Maybe they don't enjoy spending as much time with it as I do with graphic design.

Picsart_22-03-02_13-16-40-986.jpg
This is one of the most beautiful times I've ever had while designing a graphic

Today I was servicing my motorcycle
During the service, I was sitting in an empty chair
It suddenly occurred to me why not make a poster
I thought why not make a poster of the game world today
The name of the most popular game came to my mind
I thought why not make a poster on it
I chose a background from the internet
And took it to one of their applications
۔

Apk name picartScreenshot_2022-03-02-13-49-56-80_b783bf344239542886fee7b48fa4b892.jpg

The name of this application is Pix Art
With the help of this application I create all the graphic design which is very easy to create on mobile
Then I opened the game
And I started to see what I made a poster of
Suddenly I saw a new suit
I thought I'd make a poster of it now
I made a screenshot of this suit
He also made a screenshot of the gun that came with it
Then with the help of this application I removed the background of the screenshot from both of them.
Then I put these two pictures on the background downloaded from the internet.
Put logos etc. behind it
And I also put the items I used in the poster

And also showed the new car used in the game
The nice poster looked very beautiful
I also put my name in this post
Putting all these Tariq things together made my poster look good
۔
۔
It took me about two hours to compose this post
During this time I used to add and finish very simple things
Things looked beautiful and nothing looked good
This is the job of a graphic designer to choose a good item and put it in a poster
Eventually I made a poster that looked so beautiful
Then I thought why not share it with my community
Then I put this poster on Instagram
And invited the people
That he made all the posters from me, for which I entered the numbers of all the companions etc.

I hope all my friends liked this little post of mine

Business name:logo&endline
Owner's name:waseem@sweet.colours
Business address:basirpur,punjab,pakistan

logo_sba_blue.png

Sort:  

Screenshot_2022-03-03-00-16-34-56_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg
Share on Instagram wall

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47