You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My plans to make a profit this year Contest Entry by @swaylee

in Business Activity2 years ago

Personally I feel I'm not worthy of this praise you are welling unto me. I am but a lowly steemian with 400sp trying to achieve whale status by doing his best but you on the other hand you have achieved twice my account value and you keep heading higher

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

With this post you have written here shows you are more than capable of achiveing your whale status in as little time as possible all you need is a little time and support from booming

 2 years ago 

01 is often too busy to visit small people like me. One day he would come across my page and show some love so I can accelerate my whale/dolphin goals.

 2 years ago 

Let's have faith that 01 would look favorable towards us.
After all our post are always of high quality

 2 years ago 

Exactly and we comment and are very active. We are only little steemians trying to hit it big with steem. One day he would definitely visit our posts. Especially now that we don't know the future of the crypto academy

 2 years ago 

Yess really sad about crypto academy I had worked had to take my rp to a significant level and am so disappointed now I have reached the top and no update yet.

 2 years ago 

I was always scared of suffering to make an assignment just to see 6/10 so I ran away from the academy but now I realize my mistake and I'm ready to hustle the hard way

 2 years ago 

Yess leaving academy was a big mistake.
If you stayed through
You would have been able to buy plots or land in the america from steemit money

 2 years ago 

Ahhh burst my head. That would be a nice goal tho but after achieving dolphin status. I want to reach my first goal before I can think of spending

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13