My Introduction to The Business Activity Community [10% to @businessactivity]

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

20220322_114333_0000.png
images made using Canva


💸


Good day Entrepreneurs and business moguls, My name is Rasheed and I am a student of the Economics department in the University of Nigeria Nsukka in Enugu. I was slowly losing the zeal to steem then I stumbled upon this community. I saw people sharing ideas and business plans, I saw people advertising and making the best out of the Steemit platform and I was motivated as a future entrepreneur to come and be a part of this wonderful place. I'm sure there is a lot for me to learn since I don't have much business acumen so I'm trying to get all the knowledge I need and what better way to get that than in this community.

I intend to make posts about businesses. Human behavior towards businesses and the best ways to keep a sustainable business. I might not have mine but I've experienced a lot working under others and I've seen businesses crash because of various reasons. I also study this in school so trust me you would all enjoy it. I didn't want to barge in and just start posting so I followed the appropriate means and the mod said to me ;

If you only want to share related topics, with economy, cryptos, boost, finance and business development, make your personal introduction and talk a little about your interests in related topics and what you would like in the future.

That's pretty much all I have based on introduction. I'm planning to start my own business soon. I want to deal in unisex clothes and shoes but I'm still in the capital raising process so for now I want to gather as much business knowledge as I can. I would be delighted to be a verified member of this community.


💸


Today's Motivation

png_20220322_121323_0000.png

Everything in life is a risk businesses included. Every business man or woman out there took the risk and that risk could either make or mar them. If you take the risk and everything is in order then your business would go well and if you happen to take the wrong risk it doesn't mean there is no hope, you can still try another business entirely. It's never over until it's over. Several successful business moguls tried several business before they got to where they were today. Thank you for reading. I had to make a repost because I forgot to add a beneficiary. Hope it didn't commit a crime. I humbly ask that @businessactivity go through the post and determine if it is worth of verification.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, welcome Rasheed.

Thank you for being part of the community and for sharing a little about what you will show in your business blog.


Join Discord and contact me:

discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam #3361

DescriptionYesNo
club5050/75/100-
#steemexclusive-
Verified User
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

If you don't verify my Introductory post then how am I supposed to get verified?

 2 years ago 

Hello @swaylee , for verification and general guidelines, please join Discord and contact me:

discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam#3361

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

I have joined the server and I also sent you a friend request

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49