The Zara Boutique | Official Presentation of my business to the Business Activity community | by: @sherazsultan I 10% beneficiary reward to Steem Activity

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

Greeting to all the member of this amazing community. Hope you all are doing great and working with high energy. This is my first post in this community where i am going to share my family business with you all. So let's start.

Screenshot (2760).png

A few year ago, my mother started the business of fabric from home. She bought the dresses from different brands or market and sold it by the home. The women in neighborhood came and bought those dresses from my mother.

The time passed and a few month ago, my mother started selling her dresses online. She enhanced her business, create an account on Instagram and started her business over there. But still this was not so high and need a lot of progress. But we did not have the resources to make this business more broad. Then after intermediate, i started working with my brother=in-law. Whatever i earned from there, i invested in my mother's business. And now, her work is running so smoothly and successfully.

Screenshot (2196).png

Mission to start this business


Whatever your business is, the main and basic goal is to earn more and more. You invest to get more in return. I am the elder son of my family so i want to have some income source and want to do something by my own for my family. I want to fulfill all my study expenditure by my own. This business is need and dream of my mother. I just want to earn so much so that i can help her and extend her business as much as she want.

I have much knowledge about crypto currencies and blockchain. I want to earn and then will invest some percentage of my income in crypto market. The crypto is the best and easy way to earn the money but you need to have proper knowledge for that.

Screenshot (2196).pngVision


When my mother started this business, all my relatives started discouraging her. They said that "she is going to lost her money"

"The women should sit quietly at home and should prove herself a good house wife. It is her only job"

"She will end her business with a lot of lose soon"

"Can't you stop this activities and raise your children in a better way. You such activities will distract you and you will fail in your kid's care" And many more taunts

But My siblings, Father and I were always there to encourage my mother. She wanted to do something for herself and for her family but people cannot see a women doing something better than that. I just want to make this much money from this business by making more and more investment, so that my mother's dream come true. I want to make myself strong financially.


Screenshot (2196).png
What are your Business Main objectives

1- My goal is to enhance this business

2- Secondly it would be helpful for those who cannot go out to market. Every things is just one touch far away.

3- The ladies can purchase the dresses which ever they want at a suitable price from home. The delivery is also cheaper. This service will helpful for all the ladies at they are not allowed to go out in this severe condition of the Corona Virus. They can do shopping online from home.

4- I Want to show the fabric and designs of Pakistani's dresses through out the world through this platform.

5- I want to bring the awareness about the crypto currency among the common public by receiving the payment in Steems, and SBDs. This will be beneficial for myself equally. I will have the coins which i believe are the future coin and soon will boost highly in market.

6- I want to earn the money for myself, for my family and want to satisfy the customers through our services.

Screenshot (2196).pngSome Articles from my Collection

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 8.06.19 AM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 8.06.19 AM (6).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 8.06.19 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 8.06.19 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 8.06.19 AM (8).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 8.06.19 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 8.06.19 AM (3).jpeg

Screenshot (2196).pngPrice

Each dress has it's own price. We accept the Steems and SBDs in quall amount. If you want to buy any dress then contact me on discord or instagram

Discord = SherazSultan#2452
Instagram = TheZaraBoutine

Screenshot (2196).png

Community rule:

@sherazsultan

Business nameTheZaraBoutine
Owner name
DateSeptember 22 - 2021
About usSatisfaction of our Customer Comes First


Screenshot (2196).png

More about My Business

We have a wide verity of dresses. We satisfy the customers to our best. The delivery facility is available just in my area but soon, with more resources, the delivery facility will be available all across the country. If you want to place an order, contact me directly on discord. Below is my Discord ID.

Discord ID= SherazSultan#2452

Screenshot (2196).png

I found the Steemit Platform a good way to promote my business. At the end, i just want to say that If you order for any dress, we will satisfy you till the end. Our main goal and happiness is the customer satisfaction.

Cc:
@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@gensequini
@rjlv190

Regards,
@sherazsultan


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @sherazsultan , welcome to the community with your venture: The Zara Boutique.

We are happy that you want to join it to the steem Blockchain.


Please, can you put the instagram link of the store.


Contact me through Discord:

https://discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam #3361

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

This is the instagram link.

https://instagram.com/thezaraboutique?utm_medium=copy_link

Surely will contact you on discord.

 3 years ago 

Hello sister. Please now verify my business. I have announced on my account that we accept steem and SBDs too. So now i have fulfill all the requirements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36