#club5050 | Business Activity | Sale of printing on t-shirts | Por: @Shanadesign | 10% de recompensas para @businessactivity| We accept payments in SBD and STEEM. |

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-03 at 6.12.20 PM (2).jpeg


Hello to all investors who make life in the community!💫

I hope you are having a very productive week in your business and full of good vibes in all aspects of your life.

Today I'm going to talk about printing logos on two t-shirts for a company that I've already done prints for before, but I didn't publish the sales of those occasions.

Stamping on cotton surfaces is a pleasant task, as long as the fabric does not have lint, since this would harm the quality of the drawing to be made, that is why I am very careful and check the fabric very well before proceeding to stamp.


The client has direct contact with me, so the order was made personally, he told me that his business has been frequenting in recent months and that he has a new employee, that she bought two t-shirts so that I could make the prints of the your company logo, in white letters and fuchsia bow. This request was made on Tuesday, March 1 of this year.

Jerseys details:

📍Fabric: Lycra cotton
📍Size: M, L
📍Colour: Black

I was working on this order on Wednesday night, to deliver it as soon as possible, and I was finally able to deliver it today, it was not necessary to pay a home address, since the company is relatively close and it is a few minutes walking, so I prepared and packed the t-shirts to go deliver myself.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-03 at 6.12.21 PM.jpeg

Some clients don't like the idea of ​​having photographs taken, almost always I have to explain why and why I need the photo, but I managed to take some photos of the delivery.

She was very happy with the result, since the letters have a relief effect that she loved, because they seemed to be stamped with textile vinyl, but they are handmade and that makes my work much more valuable.

The most beautiful thing about my job is to feel the joy and satisfaction of my clients when receiving their orders.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-03 at 6.12.20 PM (1).jpeg

The value of these t-shirts varies according to the color of the t-shirt and the complexity of the prints. In this case, since they are simple prints and he is a regular customer, I offered a slightly more accessible price.

Normally, for each simple painting, I usually charge at least 26,000 Colombian pesos for each one, what would be an amount of 52,000 Colombian pesos for two printed t-shirts, but it was cheaper for this permanent client.

Most of my sales are made in Colombian pesos, but we also accept different currencies such as Dollars, SBD and STEEM.

ProductQuantityDollarsSBDSTEEMCOP
t-shirt printing2$10.382.6232.0440.000

As you can see in the price table, I have given my client a final value of 40,000 Colombian pesos, that is, 12,000 pesos less than the usual charge value, because being a potential client for my business deserves it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-03 at 6.12.20 PM.jpeg

Sales record:

Previously I did not use any program or application to keep my accounts, many times I forgot to add both my expenses and sales in the notebook. Today I started using an application to keep my accounts and thus keep track of them.

Today's sale:

The value of this sale is valued in Colombian pesos.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-03 at 6.19.08 PM.jpeg

You can follow my work on social networks, which I have available.

Instagram:

Tiktok:

Youtube:


Business name:@Shanadesign
Owner's name:@Shanadesign
Business address:Medellin, Colombia.
About us:Link to presentation

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-28 at 7.34.40 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

You have done a great job @shanadesign working freehand is a very personalized technique for your clients and it suits you very well.

Surely there are shy clients but there we must always be willing to explain what it is for the growth of their business, each photograph is a living testimony for other future clients.

Thank you for your work as an investor.

 2 years ago (edited)

Halo @shanadesign is a very good work mate thank you for sharing with us about your transaction with the customer they look happy we are happy with the finishing touches of your work you are a great designer.

 2 years ago 

Halo @shanadesign is a very good work mate thank you for sharing with us about your transaction with the customer they look happy we are happy with the finishing touches of your work you are a great designer.

 2 years ago 

Hello @shanadesign , good job and we are glad that your business receives orders and that you maintain great enthusiasm in the attractiveness of how to attract your customers.

A very nice print, and with the appropriate material for the print.

Always doing and demonstrating quality work with which clients around the world can enjoy their work.

We are glad that you are an active and committed member of this community.

DescriptionYesNo
club5050/75/100-
#steemexclusive-
Verified User
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-

Applications for MEETUP are open, you can join and participate if you want to attract clients and investors to show the work in progress.

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@oscarcc89/business-meetings-4-search-of-new-entrepreneurs-or-march-2022-or-open-applications-club75

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33