Business Activity || CONTEST - What are your plans to make profit this year | 10% to Business Activity| #club5050

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-13 at 8.49.49 PM.jpeg

Anyone who wants to start a business, no matter how small, must take into account certain important aspects, since these will be the basis of a prosperous and successful business.

The first and most important habit What an entrepreneur must have is undoubtedly planning. We can define this in simple words as the first face of business administration in which the goals and all those objectives that we want to achieve are set and the procedures that we want to implement are defined so that in this way we can guide the activities that are carried out. are going to do in the organization.

The organization is the second stage that makes up the business administration and depends on planning. It is a process that makes it easier for us to carry out our plans and provides us with methods with which we can carry out our activities with greater efficiency, avoiding overexertion and greatly increased productivity. thus reducing costs and loss of time. The organization is very important for decision making, it allows us to divide the work into specific sectors to have better control of everything necessary within a company and also allows the attribution of responsibilities.

When our ventures are starting, we usually make many mistakes, such as poor administration, combining the profits of the company with our personal money and spending excessively, for this reason most businesses tend to fail. For example, I plan and write down in an agenda any idea or need I have to improve the administration, service and proper functioning of my business in all possible aspects, this requires a lot of perseverance and discipline so that it can work well.


The material deficiencies, be it of machinery and supplies, I also write down in an agenda as I can write it at the moment so that the idea does not go away. I will later transfer all this to a digital format of an application that I use on my cell phone to organize (NOTION), which allows me to visualize it in a cleaner and more attractive way.

This application is a super complete software for businessmen and students and here I show you how I have organized my previously planned goals in the agenda, but here I can place selection boxes that I can cross out each time I buy or obtain each goal that I have proposed there, It also has a very important tool that is to organize our goals by category, as you can see, I put a category for each goal and also different colors for greater visual attraction. The image shown on the cover of the image is from the gallery that has the same application where I can customize my task to my liking.

💰MY GOALS

These are the goals that I want to achieve for my business this year, bearing in mind that most of these goals are very expensive except for the labels, but with this, making all my effort and with a lot of discipline, I will achieve it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-11 at 7.01.59 PM.jpeg

From this list I already got my first flatbed machine, I even have two, a simple flatbed and a semi-industrial digital flatbed. the goal is eliminated because the system associates that it is already fulfilled, I left it like that to be able to show you.

💰SAVINGS METHOD

In order to achieve these objectives, I will dedicate

50%
of the profits from the sales that I obtain in my business to the savings that are destined to the expansion and improvements of the same. The other
50%
will be used for electricity expenses, and other services that Requires having a clothing and sewing business. If there is any money left over from that
50%
of the services, then it will be used to buy fabrics to create tops and continue selling and generating to save. The idea is to save but keep the business always active in order to attract a greater mass of customers.

Obviously, since sales are not high every month, I also generate income working for someone else and here on the steemit platform, which allows me to have money for my personal expenses while my business grows so that I can assign myself a small salary of my own business.

💰THIS IS MY WORKSHOP

This is what my little workshop looks like at home, two flat machines, the pattern table and some garments made for sale.

The table, desk and coat rack were made by me, since when you start you don't have enough money to invest in tables that are quite expensive for this sewing job. And everything I can do myself I will do to save money and use it for more important things.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-13 at 6.26.51 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-13 at 6.26.51 PM (1).jpeg

I do not use this workshop as a physical store since it is a room in my house and it is not suitable for that purpose at the moment, that is why all the clothes are purchased through instagram. On this platform I make creative videos showing clients how they can transform their clothes, which is another service that I offer and the one that generates the most income for me today.

Where the date indicates are the outstanding stories of another branch of my business, which are hand-printed t-shirts, there anyone can go to my profile and view my work, if they like it, they can write to me directly to make their order. And basically those are my ways to generate income through this social network to advance in my business.



I want to thank @cindycam for the support and for creating this wonderful contest that has motivated us to reinvent ourselves to improve our businesses.

I take this opportunity to invite to participate in this contest: @mellis @celeni @datce01

LINK: https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@cindycam/business-activity-or-or-contest-what-are-your-plans-to-make-a-profit-this-year-prize-50-steem.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-06 at 7.03.33 PM.jpeg

You can follow my work on social networks, which I have available.

Instagram:

Tiktok:

Youtube:


Business name:@Shanadesign
Owner's name:@Shanadesign
Business address:Medellin, Colombia.
About us:Link to presentation

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-16 at 9.28.29 PM (1).jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Captura de pantalla 2022-04-13 a la(s) 10.43.00 p. m..png

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @chiabertrand at 50%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post

Hello friend, happy day, what a pleasure to see your participation in the contest, for us it is a real pleasure to see the goals and objectives that you have outlined for the growth of your business, a very clean and warm environment in what your company shows, the entire structure. and everything you have planned to achieve as goals for this year.

 2 years ago 

Hello, what a good plan for the work that you plan to expand and improve with more tools that allow your workshop to grow.

Every saving truly counts and it is that, without saving, how we manage to invest. Strategic plans that motivate.

Thank you for sharing your method for this 2022.


Thank you for participating in the current contest.☑

Add your link in the comments section of the contest post.

Greetings.

DescriptionYesNo
club5050/75/100-
#steemexclusive-
Verified User-
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello, my friend, this is very interesting business information to understand that you will continue to fight for business progress and according to what you expect in 2022, we are sure that your enthusiasm for taking the frugal path will make your business increase

congratulations on your beautiful entry!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50