Fantasy birds farm | Official Presentation to the Business Activity community | by: @shahidchoudary

in Business Activity3 years ago

Greetings to everyone who is reading this !! 🙂
As you may have fetched from the heading i am here to present my business so that i can be a part of this Community.

Here in this post i will try to follow all the steps that are instructed to be followed.

IMG_20210910_172949.jpg

So before getting into business details, let me introduce myself first.

My Introduction :

Hey ! My name is Shahid maqsood and i am 21 years old. I just done my Graduation in physics from a local University. I live in a small town of Pakistan named as Basirpur.

IMG_20210826_202539.jpg

My hobbies are book reading, social media scrolling and last but not least spending time with my pets that is also my business. I am also a content writer and i was looking for a best content writing platform and luckily few months earlier i met with Steemit and i feel lucky about it.

To know more about my self here is link of my achievement 1 . 🙂

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

My business :

As shown in the cover photo and written in the heading , i own a birds farm named as fantasy birds farm. I started this business just few months ago and i am really satisfied with it because i love nature and birds. I sale and purchase birds that are kept as pets. I trade in both bird market and directly with customers online. Birds in my collection are ;

🟨 Peacocks :

Peacocks are one my most beautiful and main item birds. Here is my set of Peacocks :

IMG_20210506_131035.jpg

IMG_20210422_082014.jpg

🟨 Aseel hens and fighter rooster

IMG_20210910_150310.jpg

IMG_20210909_171801.jpg

🟨 Domestic golden hens :

IMG_20210910_154246.jpg

🟨 Black Aseel with poultry chicks and pea chicks :

IMG_20210910_152715.jpg

IMG_20210910_152602.jpg

IMG_20210910_150427.jpg

So these are almost all catagories of birds that i provide. I also have some other catagories but currently they are out of stock.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

My Business objective :

My main objective is to provide beautiful pets to all the pet lovers. I also make sure that the owners are great cate takers so that poor birds don't get hurt. It all started with a hobby and love for birds but now it has changed into my business and i have decided that i will always keep it as my side business. If i want to sum up my objective in few words i can say that I desire to serve nature and get some financial support . So i am working keeping this objective in my mind.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

Vision :

My vision related to business is based on basic three principles.

  • The first one is honesty and i think it is the most important element for any kind of business and it should be prioritize because it develops the trust of customer and also it shows your morale values.
  • The second thing is planning. Planning is very essential so that you are clear about your future plans and how to manage things.
  • The third principal that i keep in mind is keep patience. Any businessman should keep in mind that you should not be impatient about results. You should just give your 💯 % and results would be great either very sooner or later.

So these are the basic principles that makes my vision. And as far as i have studied Business management i think they are most necessary for any sort of business.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

Mission :

Just like everybody do have, i also have some mission regarding my business. I want to enlarge my setup and make a proper building for my farm where i can keep more catagories and more in number. For this a large investment is required and i will make this investment once i am stable. I will Also import birds from international markets.

I also have plan to expand my business on social media so that more people comes to know about it. Currently i have joined some groups on Facebook where i share about my birds that are for sale but i have a plan to make my own page.

I will also link steemit with it by offering sale purchase using steem as currency so that i can promote this wonderful plateform as well.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

My Business logo :

I designed a logo for my business few days ago. Let me share it with you. Here is the logo ;

IMG_20210910_170038.jpg

Here in the logo you can see that i have boldly mentioned the abbreviation of my business name as F B F and on later i have also mentioned the full name. I tried to make the logo the simple and demonstrating as much as a logo should be. This is official logo for my business.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

My location and availablity :

  • In the table below i am giving all the related details.
Business nameFantasy birds farm
Owner name@shahidchoudary
Locationbasirpur, Pakistan
Google Location codeHV72+93 Basīrpur
Available hours7am to 5pm (GMT +5)
Contact atFacebook massenger

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

Accepting Steem/Sbd as payment :

Along with my local currency here i want to clarify that I accept payments in the form of steem or Sbd.
It not about the post requirements but am doing it out of my happiness because i think this plateform has given us a lot and its our responsibility to give it something in return. So i want to make another investment.

"There will be a 10% discount on buying any bird while paying in form of Sbd / steem. 🎉🎉"

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

SO, THIS WAS ALL ABÒUT MY BUSINESS PRESENTATION AND I HOPE YOU ALL UNDERSTOOD IT WELL AND LIKED IT. ANY REVIEWS OR OPINIONS RELATED TO MY BUSINESS WILL BE HONOURED 😊.

🌺🌺🌺


IMG_20210910_170038.jpg

••••••••••••

IMG_20210501_182826.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to our community @shahidchoudary happy to welcome you thank you for sharing your business with us

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a la comunidad @shahidchoudary

Hello friend, welcome to the business community.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78