Business Activity // promotion of various cakes with price details // accept payment by SBD / STEEM Set 15% account @businessactivity by @riska-amanda

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_08-25-02.29.16-01.jpeg

Location

Hello everyone......!!!

How are you business lovers wherever you are I love you I always hope for a lot of support from you in advancing my business because in my opinion without your support and motivation I am nothing.
On this occasion I will promote several kinds of cake products, maybe not all of them, at least some of them, hopefully you will give feedback and opinions and if for example you want to order stock available and I will be happy to serve you.

Here I will explain and introduce the types of cakes:

Plain butter cake

IMG_20210826_083209-01.jpeg

Location

Plain butter cake is one of the most delicious cakes and is in the interest of many customers. Plain butter cake without decoration has a cheaper price than the decorated one. Many of my customers who order like this maybe they don't like decorative tambasan and the price is also cheaper maybe from this point of view they prefer plain butter cake.
If I'm sich.. it's okay, the important thing is that my customers are satisfied with their orders.

Chocolate butter cake with messesseres topping

IMG_20210825_142635-01.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210826_090740-01.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210826_090806-01.jpeg

Location

This is a chocolate-flavored butter cake with messesseres topping which adds to the delicious taste of the cake. This cake is also a type of cake that many customers are interested in. Those who like and make peace with chocolate and original messeseres, especially for chocolate lovers, must be very happy and feel happy when enjoying it besides this cake is delicious. also has a pretty cheap price I'm happy because every day there are customers who order this cake. Because I'm sure if it's made with love it will taste wow...
I also sell sticks in case they are interested but there is not enough money to buy seeds so I provide sticks and Alhamdulillah my cake is selling well now.....

Wet Apem Cake

IMG_20210816_195458-02.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210816_215435.jpg

Location

This is apem cake and this is a type of wet cake that does not last long after the process of making this cake only lasts for a day or two, many are also interested in this cake for their breakfast. I sell this cake at the nearest kiosks in my area so if those of you who are interested can order at a very cheap price I sell it seeds and also per stem, there are lots of supplies.
This wet apem cake has a very beautiful color, namely a clean pink color, sometimes there are also those who order green, maybe some of them like green, but generally orders are pink.
I just agree on what color they choose, the important thing is that they are happy and I don't want to disappoint them.

Sponge cake

IMG_20210517_123106-01.jpeg

Location

Semprong cake is a type of cake that has an extraordinary level of crispness. This cake is much in demand by my customers. They order this cake for their daily snacks or when relaxing with family. This cake has a pretty good taste besides being crunchy and crunchy, it also has very savory taste made from coconut milk and real flour and I made it from the heart. Come on, friends, please order limited .

black forest

IMG_20210515_104614-01-02.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210816_215523.jpg

Location

This is the most expensive type of cake in my business because this cake has the basic ingredients of real chocolate and requires a lot of capital in the manufacturing process. This cake is usually ordered by customers for their special days such as birthdays for inter linto and dara baro. from my customers when their children found out they also asked me to decorate a cake complete with their child's name I was happy because they were satisfied with my work they praised all of my products I was very happy for that and Now I am more enthusiastic in establishing my business.
Hopeful USAHA RUMAH TANGGA (URT) will be more advanced I will try my best to advance my business and do the best for all my customers I'm sure if they are satisfied with my work they will always miss every product from my business.
Come on, friends, please order for the price you can see in the table I show below for each type of cake:
Plain butter cake /seedIDR 50.000/ 0.5 SBD/8 Steem
Price per stickRp.10.000 /0.1 SBD /1.5 Steem
Chocolate flavored butter cake with messesseres topping /seedRp.80.000 /0.8 SBD /10 Steem
price per stickRp.20.000 /0.2 SBD /3 Steem
wet apem cake /seedRp.50.000/0.5 SBD/8 Steem
price per stickRp.10.000 /0.1 SBD /1.5 Steem
Sponge cake / kgRp.70.000 /0.7 SBD / 10Steem
Black forest cake /seedRp.200.000 /2 SBD /25 Steem
That's all for my cake promotion today thank you for taking the time for me I hope USAHA RUMAH TANGGA (URT) can publish various types of cakes I as a company owner will work hard to create many cake recipes I will learn many kinds of cakes for my company so that customers don't feel bored with the cake that's all I will create many of the most delicious recipes and my cake market can improve with the many flavors that I create.

IMG_20210813_143940.jpg

Location

BUSSINIS NAMEusaha rumah tangga (URT)
Owners name@riska-amanda
Business addressAceh-indonesia
About usLink Presentation

CC:

@oscarcc89
@businessactivity
@cindycam
@gensequini
regards:
@riska-aman

IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @riska-amanda , I hope all is well in your business, you are right without support and motivation, we usually do not feel encouraged, the important thing is that the prosperity of your business is maintained.

A satisfied customer always returns, it is the idea of ​​every investor.

It is good that it has a variety of prices between the simplest tastes and the most ostentatious, for the comfort of the client.


Good description of some of their desserts to offer.

This detailed sample of the prices you show is important, it is always a pleasure to read your business publication.

Are the seeds to work the sticks - Semprong cake?

We hope, that you can show some delivered sales to your clients.


Thank you for being part of the community, we are happy for you.

Greetings.

 3 years ago (edited)

The seeds I mean here are pieces aka diluted I also sell retail thank you for accepting me well in this community

Regards @riska-amanda

 3 years ago 

Thanks to you, for explaining us and clarifying the doubts.

 3 years ago 

Welcome you are my friends

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 3 years ago 

Está excelente me gustó mucho los stick y los precios están de fábula me encantó. Saludos y mucha suerte con tu emprendimiento amiga.

@maminasugar creo que esto te interesa.

 3 years ago 

Gracias

friend @riska-amanda reading your content is always very pleasant your photos are simply provocative I loved the simple butter cake It looks super fluffy with a very beautiful color additionally the pink cake looks super fluffy and delicious it pleases me to see that you have made a part breakdown of your product since I'm sure you have many others, the price breakdown is wonderful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you darling

 3 years ago 

Knowing about other cultures is one of the things that I like the most about steemit, each dessert that you show us in your publications makes me travel to where you are.
Thank you for sharing, continue to reap successes.

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear friend

The moist Apem Cake caught my attention, but everything looks delicious.

 3 years ago 

please try thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34