LeoMat Venture | Official Presentation to the Business Activity community | by: @reporter-ann || 10% to businessactivity

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
I’m glad to be a member. My intention was to write a presentation since but due to certain unexpected works, I was unable to accomplish it. However, I’m glad to have time today and I’m optimistic that my business will be accepted here.



I’m Aniebet Andy. I’m 21yrs old black girl. I’m from Nigeria. The name of my state is Akwa Ibom state.

During my childhood, I developed a passion for financial calculations (accounting class). My hobby drove me to become an art student (Business) when I was in secondary school. Till my graduation, I’ve never fail to enjoy a business class as it always fuel my curiosity in become a business tycoon.

After school, grace lead me to a fiat currency centralized exchange commonly known as Point Of Sale (POS) and mini telecommunication (portable phones and accessories) firm owned by my uncle and he employed me as a manager after discovering my passion for business. The name of the business is LeoMat venture and located at 18 Johnny road, Itu LGA.

On duty

My uncle hardly visit this firm because of his trust in my little experience. As such, i handle everything and make returns every Saturday evening. Most time, people just thing that I’m the owner of the business because my uncle does not attend to anything without my awareness. My service hour is 8a.m to 8pm from Monday to Saturday. Although my uncle gave me Sunday as an off duty day, but I like opening immediately after service because of my commitment to service my customers as many of them like redrawing during Sunday evening. My uncle was surprised when I informed him about my intention to work on Sunday too so he decided to offer me 70% of the profit made on Sunday.



After joining steemit, I discovered that I can add an instant crypto exchange (swapping Steem and Steem Block Dollar (SBD) to Naira which is my country currency) to our fiat currency POS business so I saved my Sunday profits and salary for the capital. On Saturday evening while accounting for incomes and expenses with my uncle, I discussed the idea with him and he accepted questioning my cousin (a crypto currency trader) about the idea through phone call and he replied that it is a good step.
I’m now very happy that our service have expand to crypto currency exchange.

Vision

I believe that with God’s grace, I’ll have admission this year to study accounting. I’ll still be working here because the school that I applied is not far from home. It’s just a distance of three steems according to the current price of steem, but a junior staff will be employed. So that she will be in charge whenever I’m off to school.

I’ll currently learning about trading and programming. When I graduate, I dream of owning an exchange website, become a business coach and Forex trader too while waiting for an opportunity to work for a reputable company like bank.

What I’ll post in this community

I like talking and sharing ideas about financial institutions and business news. Most of my post will be about business advise and news. This community is strictly for business so i will explore more and happily share my experience. Yet, respect the rules of this community and support it growth.

Fact about my business

Business nameLeoMat Venture
ServicePOS and instant exchange
CurrencySbd, steem and Nigeria Naira
Manager@reporter-ann
AddressItu LGA, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria
Phone number08088697670



In support of this community, I’ve delegate my remaining 60SP
9375E55A-39BA-4CA6-9B87-3A3602C2DFBA.jpeg

Greetings to everyone for reading through

Cc:

@cindycam

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @Reporter-ann welcome to our community with all your business visions and missions, the trust given by uncle must be maintained properly, we are sureWith your talent and commitment in working the telecommunications company owned by uncle will be well maintained we are sure you are a reliable manager, congratulations for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50