Business Activity /Seedlings of Razuan Nursery"// Description Of Spider plant tree And Diphenbachia STEEM, SBD || May accept payment via 10% us Business activity Set by @razuan12

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Today I am appearing among you with a new mango tree. This tree is brand new to the nursery. My nursery is called Seedlings of Razuan Nursery and all kinds of trees are available here and my dream is to turn it into a big nursery at home. I will choose a place that will make it fall well. I will plant many trees.. .

Date:8 September 2021

And how I sell these

These are basically made in the nursery and I have people coming here to sell them a lot of my business I am going to promote here. If people want to take it, I can sell it through Steam. I can do home delivery. Especially the people around me. These are paid for and I have my Steemian friends here who can take them if they wish

20210819_120928.jpg

If you want to plant trees indoors then spider plants are best. You can easily plant them indoors. They grow well in light and air.You can plant this tree in your house. This tree looks as beautiful as this tree and you can see the leaves. You can collect these seeds.These are made from seeds and gradually grow much larger.These are especially useful for protecting the air from formaldehyde. You can all install them at home. If you want to take them, you will be given a very low price. Your son will be given. I have a system for home delivery.They need to be fertilized well. Dung manure and phosphate should be given 15 days in a row even if you are not regular and especially take care of them.And I do a lot of flower collections in the nursery and I will bring more new collections to Amin every day and my dream is to have a much bigger nursery.
🏝️ 🏝️
Products Name Spider Plant trees
1 pics Spider Plant Trees Steem/Sbd For Sell 5 steem /0.250Sbd
Location Meherpur, Gangni

20210819_120923.jpg

It requires more humidity and warmth for the house and ATMs look like many venomous snakes so experts advise not to install this in the house.When it grows it grows to a height of up to 3 meters and it is a very poisonous plant.It has a lifespan of up to eight years and it falls off when it grows too large so you have to save it well.This protects the plant from insects. The plant helps in making different types of medicines.And you have to use Max to clean it in Sarada and it has to be careful all the time as it is highly toxic.If you wish, you can't put ATM in the house, you need pollution and to install it well, you must choose a beautiful one and mix it well with cow dung manure, phosphate urea and make it well.

🏝️ 🏝️
Products Name Diphenbachia trees
1 pics Diphenbachia Tree Steem/Sbd For Sell 5steem /0.350 Sbd
Location Meherpur, Gangni
Business name:Seedlings of Razuan Nursery
Owner's name:@razuan12
Business address:Meherpur,Gangni
About us:Link Presentation

Logo:

20210904_134700_0000.jpg

I hope you all are well. Today I managed two uncommon trees among you very well and I am managing with more different types of trees and I like it very much. Thoughts for our environment that are good for us

Sort:  

Hello happy day, what a pleasure to read your contents again.


Several of the trees that he shows in his business are seen in my region and used in an exotic way to decorate both internal and external spaces.


¡However! As a recommendation in your next publications, we would like you to have a better focus on your commercial activities.


  • ¿How do you attract your customers to offer them your products?

  • ¿Do you manage several species of this type of plant, any variegated or hybrid existing in your business?

It is necessary that they manage to cover more detailed content in their publications so that they can attract potential customers within the platform and the reader's attention.

 3 years ago 

Thanks🙂

Of course madam I will publish more in commercial activities and I will improve more and I will correct where I am wrong and I will discuss in detail and I will serve very well how to attract our customers.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @razuan12 we are happy to see your business again but it's true as our friend @gensequini said we want to see more about how you negotiate with customers and how you promote it to customers about your business

regards:@riska-amanda

 3 years ago 

@gensequini
@riska-amanda
OK Madam I will discuss everything in the next publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83