Business Activity / some new clothes stitching models by @rasheedkamboh / 10% payout to @businessactivity

in Business Activity3 years ago
Hello guys today blog i show you some new stitching clothes model.

20211120_164229_0000.png

logo of my shop

As you know that in the business of stitching, it is imperative that you fulfill the requirements of your customers and I always try,according to their requirements, and thats why Since then I have many customers who come to me for a long time and get their clothes stitched with me.

20211119_154918.jpg

And in the same way, fulfilling the requirements of the clients is a very difficult task, but still I always try that I can fulfill as many of their requirements as possible and get more and more for the clients on my side. I can bring it because just like I will make my clients happy, so are many other people who will start coming towards my shop and they will start getting me to do their work.

20211119_154815.jpg

If you give good work to your customers, then whenever they take off their suit, then whoever sees their suit, they should always try that they come to you, so I always try to motivate my customers. them well so that the viewers try to come to my shop next time and in the same way the number of my customers can increase and I always try to take minimum money from my customers do the best I can so that theyvcan engage in a good relationship with me.

20211119_154738.jpg

And I always try this and this is also the principle of business that I always do the same paper to all the customers who come to me with their clothes, whatever your requirements are or according to which you want to get your suit stitched. If you tell me and I give it to me by sewing the suit exactly as he speaks, then it becomes my biggest advantage that whatever payment I want to take from him, he makes his payment happily- Make me happy because when you fulfill the requirements of the customers, then the customer is happy and tries to give you extra money.

20211119_154636.jpg

in the same way, if someone comes to me and he wants me to sew a simple suit for him, then the amount he has will be less. And the person who comes to me and says that I want to get a VIP suit and a stylish suit stitched, then he has the amount is more it will be different, in the same way, every customer who comes to me, I keep my rate list in front of them and tell them that you You have to listen according to the kind of suit you want to sew, then you are very happy with this thing and get the suit stitched of your choice.

20211119_154706.jpg

Apart from this, in addition to stitching, customers comes to me and brings clothes of their choice, then I give them a suit by sewing them according to their wish and if someone else comes to my shop and tells me that I should do this. If I want a suit, I bring clothes for them according to me and give them by sewing the suit, then the charges for this are more, I have both types of stitching done and stitched clothes are also sold.

20211119_154719.jpg


Prices of different models.

Simply suit stitching price- 1200pkr/1SBD/12steems.

Stylish suit stitching- 2400pkr/2SBD/24steem.

paint and shirt stitching - 3600pkr/3SBD/36steem.

trousers and t-shirt - 2400pkr/2SBD/24Steem.

women suit stitching - 1800pkr/1.5SBD/18steem.

women shirts and trousers- 3600pkr/3SBD/36steem.


Business nameGN Kamboh tailor
business owner@rasheedkamboh.
business addresseLahore Pakistan
about usClick here

Business Activity Team.
@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@gensequini
@rjlv190
@riska-amanda

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @rasheedkamboh , thank you for sharing your business activity with us and showing the variety of men's dress shirts.

As you mentioned, attention is essential, and while the work is better done on the seams, finishes and quality of the fabric, the customer will always be satisfied and those who appreciate the garment that they wear may also request their services.

A customer who gets quality can also share the information for other custom people to order the sewing and crafting with you.

Thank you for being an active member in the community.


We invite you to join the Club5050 and Power Up program each week.

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

thanku so much

 3 years ago 

Hello @rasheedkamboh congratulations for today thank you we are happy to meet you again all shirts look cool with various colors, models and motifs, hopefully clients are happy, it's true that you said that meeting the needs of clients according to demand is a must because the buyer is king so serve them and the best, I wish you continued success with your business friend

 3 years ago 

thanku so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48