My Presentation to the Business Activity Community - Meet An Arbitrage Business Trader - 10% To @businessactivity

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

Good day, everyone! I hope everything is going well for you. My name is Sarafa, and my platform handle is @pocoloco01. I'm from Ogun State in Nigeria's south-central region. I joined Steemit in the spring of 2021. I had no idea how the system worked and was having trouble navigating and navigating the platform. I made a lot of friends that helped develop my understanding of Steemit and the crypto system in general.

IMG_20220509_231702.jpg

My understanding of cryptocurrency has substantially enhanced as a result of watching YouTube tutorials and reading crypto news.

I don't just focus on crypto trading; I try to diversify my investments. I recently enrolled in an NFT class to learn more about the system, and I also have some NFT tokens.

I also buy and sell phones and laptops using a local internet portal called Jiji, which is free and easy to use, the platform connects buyers and sellers. The majority of the time, I do arbitrage buy and sell on this platform. For example, I buy a laptop from Mr B for $200 and sell it to Mr A for $210, generating passive income.

IMG_20220509_232417.jpg

This isn't as easy as you think; it needs patience and a few simple strategies, which I'll go into in future postings.


The Types Of Content I'll Be Publishing


My post will primarily focus on finance and business, as well as some ideas on how to succeed in the business sector.

In addition, I'll be discussing some of my buying and selling processes, as well as how to use a internet shopping platform.

That's all for now; I hope to engage with everyone in this community, and I also hope that my blog has a positive impact on the lives of my readers.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this, and I wish you everyone a wonderful day.

Special thanks to @cindycam for taking the time to explain how things work to me on discord; she is indeed a great leader and coordinator.

Thank you very much!

Image is mine, taken with my phone camera.

The Jiji website is a screenshot from my phone as well

Sort:  

Hello @pocoloco01 welcome to the Business activity community, a pleasure to have you with us, it is important that you take into account the following recommendations to better locate your business:

  • Enter the next box at the end.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnKztvh9y1deq6aB2F88Df1gVKZfRmaE5JiLjhj8bBrWoQ3iXwNeE3h4xpe2Zs1rhj251TL.jpg

In this way we will be able to know a little more about their commercial activities.

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Alright, noted thank you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @pocoloco01 welcome to our community we will be eagerly waiting for every topic you will share, hopefully your business will be verified soon, join our dispute.

Join to Discord - Business Activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43