My Introduction to Business Activity Community || 10% to @businessactivity

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

Salute to everyone and special greetings to the moderators of this unique community. I joined this community few weeks ago but couldn’t carry out my introduction post because of hectic works.

Glad that I’ve been opportune to accomplish it today.

About me

My name is Paul but I’m popularly known as Paul Young. I joined this decentralized social media a year ago. I’m a Nigerian. I am currently studying mechanical engineering and a self learning realistic portrait artists as well. I’m black in complexion, 5.9ft tall only. Although I’m a shy person but I’m always jovial whenever I’m in the right place.

About my business

The name of business is Paul’s Art. I draw realistic portraits of various sizes using graphite and charcoal pencils alone. I draw in any comfortable place since I’ve not open a studio yet due to school engagement. My works are popular on art community here in steemit.

DA16C713-811B-4983-9CF6-2B9A5DC9930B.jpeg
progress


6200364F-9014-4CD1-A612-77F37976EA11.jpeg
One of my latest commission

I established this business since the 2019 and I’m glad to say that my brand have not only been recognized within my location but across Africa and I’ve been able to share my knowledge with some international people that are eager to learn from me.

2C6D211A-95DA-4685-9C2D-14F2674ED200.jpeg
Comparison of my art with photo

Whenever I work for international clients, I prefer to receive my payments in crypto currency of which steem is not an exception.

My timeframe depends on the complexity of the work and size as well. However, I always speed up my works yet, try to maintain a nice level of accuracy that will reach or even exceed my client’s expectations.

I don’t have exact working hours since I’m a student. My working hour can be day or night, provided that’s my free hour.

B0CCFD5E-083F-40BB-868A-8BB706412F99.jpeg
Shown above is a picture of myself working at night

Tabulation of my business details

Brand namePaul’s Art
ServiceRealistic portrait
LocationAkwa Ibom, Nigeria
Payment methodFiat and cryptocurrency
Contact (phone, WhatsApp & TG)+234 (0) 7011812937
FacebookPaul Young

Content that I’ll post in this community

I’ll be posting art business related posts such as;

  • why artists should accept cryptocurrencies as a means of payment for their services.
  • How to monetize art skills
  • How to gain good audiences in art business etc.

Aside from art, I will be sharing diversified business related posts such as captivating ethics in business and even top business related news.


Lastly, I promise to abide by the rules that govern this community and the entire steemit and I’ll not fail to engaged in discussing with others through comments. Trying my best to support the group of this community will not be an exception as well.

Thank you for reading my introduction post.
Good luck to myself.

Best regards;
@cindycam
@gensequini
@ponpase

Sort:  

These are nice drawings. You're very talented. Keep it up. Hope to see more of your works in the future.

Welcome to our community. ❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much
🤩🤩

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62