Meera's treat | Official Presentation to the Business Activity community | by: @nova001

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

Greetings:

Hello everyone!

  • How are you all? I hope you all are fit and fine and having a great day as well . May Almighty GOD bless you all with HIS countless blessings.

0001-8071824824_20210917_092908_0000.png

Designed on Canva

Previously i wanted to post in this group (business activity) but then I found out that needed to make a business presentation post. I saw people with tags like 'entrepreneur' and 'micro businesses' i was intrigued and wanted to have my own tag like that.
Then i did some research and found that i needed to make a business presentation post, so here is my post for my business verification to this community. I hope you will like it.

My bussines is named after my sister

Meera's treat

  • lets begin with my intro

Who am I?

  • My name is **Abdulmalik kehinde yusuf ** and my username on Steemit is @nova001. I am 19 years old. I just completed my secondary education i thought to run a business whether it's micro. I want to give you a guide on how i became a caterer

20210917_113834948.jpg

  • I am from oyo state nigeria. My parents wise for me to study engineering in higher institution and from there become a certified engineer later on in life ( i personally just want to bake). I love to travelling locally her in nigeria. As I said I just completed my graduation so I am waitnig for admission into the higher institution.

What I offer:

I offer birthdays cakes and decoration, Doughnuts and cupcakes in differnet sizes, flavours and colours depending on your preference. Below is some photographs of my work

IMG-20210917-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20210917-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20210917-WA0014.jpg

  • above pics are my personal creation so expect the best and even more from me when you place your order. I am sure you'll be happy after testing them. Because there's no much profit for them as I started this little business a little over a year ago

Business Objectives:

Since my early age i have always had an interest baking stuff. Especially dessert. Had particularlyhad an interest. I always had a craving for them back then. So that's why I made up my mind to learn how to bake. Yes i know baking is something oncommon for guys in this part of the world but i want to make a difference.

IMG-20210917-WA0025.jpg

  • This has been one of my favourite activities since early childhood. so I got into it in a better version and have it as my financial career start. I hope with the grace of Allah I will get success in it. Just need you prayers and your support ☺️.

My Vision:

The idea and vision i have in my head is clear . Establish my bussines, learn and grow it To supply a wide list of clients and businesses near or far from our location, far as I think this Steemit platform is one of the best platform to advertise my business.

  • This is why I thought to put my efforts here. I would be pleased to succeed in this regard.

My mission:

I have multiple missions to start this business specially in my hometown and on Steemit. Most importantly I wanted to put an awareness of Steemit and cryptocurrency to Nigerians. people who don't know what this great platform is. When they order my services, i can inform them about this, and also accept cryptocurrency as payment

About the logo:

logo

IMG-20210917-WA0011.jpg

menu

IMG-20210917-WA0010.jpg

  • Logo is very important for any firm, business or anything. So I'm working on it. I will make a better one soon and will publish it here.

Accepting STEEM & SBD:

It is obvious that I will accept steems and SBD as my cash from here. This will have two benefits.

  • First I can receive the money in soft form anywhere in my wallet. I can easily withdraw them through any trader to my bank account or wherever i wise.
Sizeprice
Box of 61 sbd or 10 steem
Box of 122 sbd or 20 steem
Box of 244 sbd or 40 steem

Images of the above mention below

IMG-20210917-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20210917-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210917-WA0009.jpg

Location:
I currently leave in the Northern part of nigeria KANO to be precise so any in and around the sate can contact me

Time:

  • For contacting any time would be okay but try to contact on day time so that it will easy for me to respond you quickly. Thank you.

Social Media L:

Anyone can contact me on these social media platforms. I will always be available ☺️

  • [Instagram Profile link]
    Meera's treet

  • [WhatsApp]
    *2348022295952
    I shared my WhatsApp and Instagram profile with you. You guys can contact me anytime on there two.

  • So friends that's all from my presentation post. I hope you like it. Thank you for giving it a read. I always appreciate that. Keep me in your humble prayers. Thank you ❤️😊

Details:

Business name:meera's treet
Owner's name:@nova001
Business address:kano, kano state, Nigeria.
About us:Link to presentation

20210917_092234_0000.png

Designed on Canva

Specially Mention:

@businessactivity
@cindycam
@oscarcc89
@cindycam update done

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to the community with your entrepreneurship.

We are happy that more members can show their businesses on the steem Blockchain.


Add the link that directs us to your Instagram account Meera's treat.


Contact me via Discord:

https://discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam #3361


Greetings.

hello, you are part of the 500sp healing support, but remember to post in the steemit nursery community and always put your achievement 1 in the post. so you can keep increasing your steempower.

Te invito a Participar en las actividades de Steemit Crypto Academy ✅📚🚀

 3 years ago (edited)

I didnt get a tag
@graceleon

welcome @nova001 the meera's cupcakes look very tasty

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a la comunidad. Sus postres lucen deliciosos. Saludos

Thank you

@businessactivity do i get an upvite from steamcurator01

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this community and your cupcakes are looking very good. Best of luck for your future work.

Thanks

Bienvenido a la comunidad. Bendiciones y exitos

 3 years ago 

Hello ... We are glad to have you here. Very nice your venture.

Hello @nova001, a pleasure to have you in the business activity community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59