BUSINESS MEATBALL | Renovation of Bakso Bang Poji outlet facilities [CLUB75]

in Business Activity2 years ago

9235FE19-8B85-445B-B9C4-89E14A2A46C3.jpeg

10% pay out to @businessactivity

Hello Entrepreneurs, how are you today?

In this post I will discuss about the development of the business that I am currently running, I hope by publishing my business developments I can reach consumers and customers with a wide reach for marketing, and stay focused and consistent in order to become a businessman who is able to dominate the existing global market. in Indonesia. I really hope to be able to compete in the current business era, therefore, keep up with the latest and interesting information about business management in the Business Activities community that I am currently living.

8A529B6F-EF03-46D6-B05C-2200E6B21763.jpeg

One week ago I did the opening for my business, at that time I have also posted on my blog in the bussinesactivity community and for the future I will continue to update the development of the "Meatballs" business that I manage. In this meeting I will discuss about the management of the business that I manage and also about improving the kide facilities which we continue to develop so that visitors are comfortable in enjoying the bang poji meatball noodles.

Recently he has also expanded the “Meatballs” business that I manage with a wider reach. I upgraded the atmosphere in my kide by replacing the banner to make it look brighter and fresher. Perhaps this is also one of the important considerations that must be taken into account and also included in the business planning of culinary outlets, cafes, and restaurants.

7B00BB03-9B9A-496A-98B0-59E86C22803B.jpeg

We really need to make careful preparations and strategies in managing business management and also prepare careful preparations. I have also renovated the existing facilities in my outlets to be able to attract customers to feel at home and comfortable in enjoying the food we serve. Maybe this is to maintain the stability of the outlet so that it continues to be crowded at "Somai Bang Poji Punteut" homemade "Bakso" since a few years ago.

8758E1E0-445C-4116-A277-8946DFDBE5E3.jpeg

In the development of the facility that I created, it aims to attract the hearts of customers who enjoy the bang poji meatball noodles, in this development we also spent some funds on the renovation of the facility and the installation of banners or back wallpapers to attract more customers.

09456413-D891-4BE5-BE95-567D23284BC4.jpeg

In this business I also receive various orders that you submit and you can also transact directly with me as the business owner of "Bakso Bang Poji", but disink can also make transactions using #STEEM and this is specifically for only steemian or active Steemit users. this is in order to advance the progress of steem in the future and can make the price of steem increase.

9F05D8B4-A536-4D7C-8981-907D56A8A9F0.jpeg

That's the explanation from me as a businessman who is active in this community, and I will also continue to update my business development every week, Thank you for visiting my blog and also my friends who always support me in doing business.

Regards : @muhajir169

Who am I ?
I am a citizen journalist in our area, I am a student of the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, I am active in the @businessactivity community and act as an entrepreneur member, on Steemit I actively participate and carry out business development activities, I am a traveling meatball seller in Indonesia and I have traded with a long time. I sell following in the footsteps of my father in Indonesia. That's why I'm active in steemit and selling meatballs, I have an idea to promote steemit among people in Indonesia by doing steem promos among the community to support the team that was formed.


BUSSINIS NAMEMeatball Bang Poji (MBP)
Owners name@muhajir169
Business addressAceh-indonesia
About usLink Presentation

B86FCC81-9F7A-43CB-B9DD-7A226D5CDC28.jpeg




Thanks To @steemcurator01
& Business Activity Team

@oscarcc89 - Founder 🔹
@cindycam - Editorial Staff 🔹
@gensequini - Team SBA 🔹
@rjlv190 - Team SBA 🔹
@riska-amanda - Team SBA 🔹
@litzney - Team SBA 🔹
@ponpase - Team SBA 🔹

Welcome to My blog @muhajir169

25D8EA36-C039-46D2-900C-53B56AB15758.jpeg

Sort:  

The perseverance and dedication that he brings to his business undoubtedly prepares a promising future for him and we will be delighted to see it materialized.

Congratulations on the growth of your business!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I will try again to continue to develop my business

Your post has been successfully curated by our team through @fredquantum. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and a probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg

Note: Always use the tag #fbcrypto to quickly access your post.

Sukses selalu untuk meatball nya bang poji (emot api)

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks bro ( emot terimakasih)

 2 years ago 

Tempatnya sangat bagus dan cantik, saya pikir semua orang akan tertarik untuk datang, selamat dan sukses untuk bakso bg poji.

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak kak

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Saya suka mie bang poji..kapan bisa minum kopi bareng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43