My Introduction for Verification in Business Activity [10% benificaries to @businessactivity]

in Business Activity3 years ago

Greetings to All

Hello friends,

Today I am writing my introduction post in the business activity community.

Meet the maker Instagram Post.png

I am @mrsokal from Dhaka, Bangladesh. Currently i am a student. I am studing in Bsc in math. Besides I do trading from my passion for the last few years. I also have some experience in business marketing. I also did affiliate marketing for some months. I am also expert in photo editing and video editing.

I do not have companies or ventures, but I have invaluable knowledge in business matters. I can be a business advisers to lead people to success. I am also interested to write about Blockchain, different types of marketing, sales plans, trading strategies, technical & fundamental analysis of different cryptocurrency. I am good in these topics. I recently saw that you are accepting post about these topics. So, i am interested to post on these topics in this community.

I focused my academic education on programming, graphic design, video editing, and cryptocurrency when I first started. I've also been a cryptocurrency trader since 2017. Since then, I've attended a number of trading conventions. In the cryptocurrency trading industry, I consider myself to be quite successful. I also work as an administrator for a messaging platform that has been giving daily signals with 90% accuracy for quite some time. I also teach the group certain trading tactics. On bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, I also provide technical and fundamental analysis.

This is all for today. Hope you will like my introduction and verify me to share my knowledge with you. I am waiting for my verification.

See you in the next post.

Thanks for reading.

CC: @cindycam