Smooth's collection | official presentation to @businessactivity |by @moodswings

in Business Activity2 years ago

Smooth's collection

20220112_131941_0000.png

Who Are ?

My name is Abdulmalik kehinde, a student of airforce institute of technology kaduna. Currently studying aerospace engineering kaduna state, Nigeria

Smooth's collection was created out of a personal desire for fashion. I started in August of 2021 during the period Pandemic restrictions got easied in my country Nigeria. In the beginning a only sold to family, friends and relatives but Business in growing and I am now building a store

I market mostly shoes, watches and clothes produced in mainly china. Telephone contact is made to my Chinese supplier where I place my current order of either shoes, cloths...etc
The order is prepared and packaged in bails and shipped within 4 weeks to my country


Business Objectives:

Since my early age i have always had an interest fashion. Especially shoes. So that's why I made up my mind to learn how to market and sale them and make money. Which is not uncommonfor guys in my country.


Vision :

Smooth's collection has a vision to become the cheapest and quality fashion wear providers of my country.


Mission:

Provision of friendly service
Build and grow my contacts of manufacturers and distributors
Fast and effective service
Provision of quality products ar affordable prices.


logo

Smooth's collection official logo
20211222_143640_0000.png
My present logo for my business


Smooth's collection Offers

Shoes

  • Sneakers (male and female)
  • corporate shoes ( male and fmale)

IMG-20211205-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20220111-WA0020.jpg


Wrist watches

  • male watches
  • female watches

IMG-20220111-WA0041.jpg


Trainer's

  • male Trainer's
  • female Trainer's

IMG-20211203-WA0104.jpg


_Delivery's time _

20220112_131225291.jpg


Social media

What's app : +2348022295952

Instagram : not available


Payment options

  • wire transfer
  • cash payment
  • POS
  • sbd
  • steem
Business name:smooth's collection
Owner's name:@moodswings
Business address:kano,nigeria

location

Our main store location is currently under construction in the main city market back home heearm in kano

Thank you very much for reading till the end

Thanks To Business Activity Team

@oscarcc89 - Founder 🔹
@cindycam - Editorial Staff 🔹
@gensequini - Team SBA 🔹
@rjlv190 - Team SBA 🔹
@riska-amanda - Team SBA 🔹
@litzney - Team SBA 🔹
@ponpase - Team SBA 🔹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @moodswings , we are glad that you are in the community.

Your distribution and sales business with the name: Smooth's collection will be under review for verification.

It is necessary to comply with the community rules and not to do:

  • Power Down.

It is one of our main rules to be an active member within the community.

Contact me on Discord, for suggestions.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23