Introductory post in @Business Activity|| by @meshah

in Business Activity3 years ago

Hello....great steemians and bloggers of this noble community @businessactivity, it my pleasure to introduce myself here, I'm very grateful to @oscarcc89, @rjlv190, @riska-amanda for this opportunity given to me..... Thanks



I'm Atangwho Meshach Obue, from Obanliku Local Government Area of Cross River State, a student of Federal College of Education Obudu in Affiliation with University of Calabar, Cross River State in the department of Educational Technology and a level 300 student . I'm a computer operator and I owned a Business Center in the same institute.



I am 23 years old, chocolate in complexion an in average in height and a lover of graphic designs.....

My mean aim of this introduction, is to ask for permission to be known and verified as a member of @businessactivity community, and I promise to abide by the rules and regulations guiding this community and to give my support for the growth and development of this great community too.

I am type of person that like contributing and giving my assistant to anybody/person that need it....

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

8.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 4.14.54 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 4.14.57 PM.jpeg

If opportunity and approval is given to me, i promise to be supportive and contributing to the growth and development of this great community @businessactivity .

To the attention of @oscarcc89, @rjlv190 mod , @riska-amanda, @businessactivity

CC:
@gensequini
@cindycam
@oscarcc89
@rjlv190
@riska-amanda

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30