Business Activity Shah Electronic Store 10%reward to @business Activity date 12/12/2021 #club5050

in Business Activity3 years ago

Hello friends I hope all friends are well and running their business in the best way possible and our community business activity always provides us with many good business opportunities.

Capture 2021-12-12 16.48.16.jpg

As you all know I always explain my new product in this business community so that I can explain any new products I add to my business and share with you about my products. I have good and quality juicers in the electronic store that the customer likes more. Most of the houses also use details like daily routine.

IMG_20211212_154915.jpg

IMG_20211212_155312.jpg

I have included electric tea kettle in my electronic store because people in our area prefer tea especially in winter tea is made from it in 3 minutes which increases the demand for electric kettle in winter. This is because the customer gets good and quality products. If you want to be successful, you must add new products to your business so that your customer is happy with you.

IMG_20211212_155623.jpg

IMG_20211212_155849.jpg

Because we know that whatever the needs of the customers, if you add products according to their needs, and so do your customers. As we know small products which cost less like my electronics store top switches they run almost daily routine because this product is needed in every home almost every household has electronic items almost electronic Comes with every item and requires different electronic items

IMG_20211212_153239.jpg

IMG_20211212_153504.jpg

Likewise, a good businessman is always on the lookout for new products to please his customers and to add good and quality products to his business, and I always strive for good quality. I also try to make sure that the customer is not angry and that good and quality products are available to the customer.

Electric kettle 1800 pkr22.32steem /1.75sbd
Juicers 2200pkr27.28steem/ 2.14sbd
Two pin shoo (6)120pkr1.48steem/0.11sbd

Pkr Pakistan price
My logo

Capture 2021-11-20 17.38.58.jpg

Business nameShah Electronic Store
Owner name@majeedshah
LocationPakistan (Punjab)
Whatsapp03063963500

Special thanks
@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@gensequini
@rjlv190
@riska-amanda
@businessactivity

Sort:  

mutli accounts has been detected in this user control.. proof gathering team has been provided solid proof against this user, so after this as country representative pakistan , it is my responsibility to keep eyes on multi accounts user, so after verifying proof against this user , it is necessary to put FIR next action. steemit not allow vote farming throught multi accounts. Idienty theft,,

--
respected your verification has been done , you are using multi accounts and cheating the steemit and all communities admin so there is no place for spam,abuse,vote farming people, we checked all proof and it is 100%correct you are cheating, ,,

you have multi accounts also other

respected All CR /Admin team above information are correct, so has been taken action against his other account, so this account also in same list,,,[recomended strong FIR/idienty theft/ multi accounts/spam abuse/ frad/case]

Important note : multi transactions has been seen to blacklisted user, from this user, and this user is also under list of multi accounts, so our multi account catcher team is trying work hard to catch these accounts, this accounts has multi transaction to blacklisted user,

regards
@yousafharoonkhan
country representative pakistan

CC
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

--

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the information, our job is to protect steemit from situations that damage its reputation and that of the different communities. United we strengthen community standards.

 3 years ago 

Hello Sir, if you want to contact me, I am giving my WhatsApp number below. Is misleading you please contact me do your own research don't listen to this liar my whatsapp number is 03063963500Hello Sir, if you want to contact me, I am giving my WhatsApp number below. Is misleading you please contact me do your own research don't listen to this liar my whatsapp number is 03063963500

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40