You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build Your Email List - List Building and Its Benefits by @lumal

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

Hi

As you know I'm new to steemit so I don't know my way around yet. I'm sorry if I did something wrong by posting info in the group and I will remove my post if need be.
I don't have a business but I write articles every day on many topics and I just wanted to share some of them on steemit.
At the moment not many people are reading my stuff - I probably need to learn more on how to get noticed on steemit.
But thanks for taking the time to inform me of what I need to do.
Kind regards
Luke

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Contact me on Discord:

https://discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam #3361

I will provide you with the necessary information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43