You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Activity - Kaymoor Shoes | Post #7 | Comfy and Reliable shoes for Everyone | Special Discount prices| Men shoes by @janemorane

It seems like your shoes are oriented to comfort and simplicity. Honestly, I like this because shoes have to be comfortable and simple, especially nowadays when we have all those crazy sneakers from brands like Gucci and many others. Honestly, I also like sneakers, but not those crazy ones. I'm more into Nike or Jordans. My passion is so freaking big that I even have an entire wardrobe filled with air jordans 1 mid https://www.forstepstyle.com/collections/jordans/air-jordan-1/. Yeah, I'm addicted to those shoes, and I don't wear them so often because I don't want to break them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64