Zeenat Zarin | Official Presentation to the Business Activity community | by: @humairaarshad

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

Aslam u Alikum

TO all members of this community. I am so happy for joining this community because this community is a bunch of entrepreneurs everyone shares here their new ideas and always talks about productive work. I am also so passionate about business. so I also have a small business just a few months old. but now day Inshallah it will be the biggest Brand in my Country and it's my dream. and I hope you guys will help me to convert my dreams to reality so let's start with my introduction.

My Introduction:

My Name and Age:

My name is Humaira Arshad and I am 21 years of age.

My Country and My City:

I am a Pakistani national and I belong to Punjab province, the city of Faisalabad.

My area of work or studies:

I don't do any job as I'm studying DR of Physical Therapy and it's my 3rd year.

Passion:

I want to become a self-independent person and want to do my own business.

Dislike:

I hate people judging others and gender inequality which is very common in our society.

My Start Name:

My start-up name is "Zeenat Zarin" and we are collaborating with a different brand of clothes and resellers that clothes all over Pakistan.

MY Business Introduction:

As mentioned, my Passion is to become a self-independent person I have started my own business from home. so actually my business is to reseller the female clothes online. I have different types of Female Pakistani clothes which I am mentioning below one by one. I hope you guys will like it a lot.
and I am also expecting I will make many customers from here. I hope there is a lot of lead generation. and I will also learn a lot.

Can we accept Crypto payment?

yes we accept

  • STEEM
  • SBD
  • TRX

Article 1:

Embroidered dress

Screenshot (697).png
source

Article 2:

3 Pc Organza Dress

250518552_127889856284331_1632696917326001949_n.jpg
source

Article 3:

Organza 3 PC Frock Style Dress

source
image.png

Thanks for Yours sugession @cindycam I am looking forward to verify my presentation

Business log and Address:

Screenshot (695).png

Zeenat ZarinOnline
Humaira Arshad@humairaarshad
Business address:J211, Tech town styana road Faisalabad
About us:LInk of introduction post

My Social Media Profile:

Facebook PageLink
Youtube ChannelLink
Sort:  
Loading...

Screenshot (703).png

 2 years ago 

This is very nice, I love the dress, it's look perfect

thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54