You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Activities || concept adjustment in pre-wedding activities | by abdrahman08

Hello, the quality of your work is really surprising, it goes beyond a capture, you manage to get behind each job the real feeling of your clients, congratulations for your good work and thank you for being an active member of the community.

  • I invite you to Join the Active Contest within the Community.

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@gensequini/business-activity-contest-40-steem-to-distribute-participate-and-win-club5050

  • I invite you to leave your comment on the weekly ignition in the following post.

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-community-or-join-power-up-club-50-75-100

Greetings!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

thank you very much miss @gensequini. I am very happy to be in this community. and I will also take part in the existing contest, I hope you are interested in the coupon that I will design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55