Official Presentation to the Business Activity Community || Finance & Crypto Blogger || 10% Payout To @businessactivity

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210831-WA0000.jpg
Image source

Good morning, everyone! I hope everything in your life is going well. My name is Ibilola Adeyinka, and I go by the handle @divinemercy on the blockchain. I was born in the state of Ogun, but following my marriage, I relocated to Lagos. In August 2021, I became a member of Steemit. I was having problems accessing and exploring the site since I had no understanding how the system worked. I haven't been online in a while due to personal issues, but I am finally fully operational. I'm overjoyed to be here.


About Me


20220422-172838_Lite.jpg

I'm a business owner. I own a nylon company in which I purchase and distribute various types of nylon to consumers. Bread nylon, poly bag, disposable bag, and so on.

I also operate the DIVINE MERCY OF GOD SCHOOL, a primary school. It was founded in the year 2010. There are ten classrooms with a total of 12 teaching and non-teaching personnel.


About My Business


20220422-172737_Lite.jpg

I chose to publicly introduce myself to the Business Activity group today; I had commented in the community a few days before, and the administrator had requested that I present myself and be confirmed. On Discord, I discussed it with a moderator, who advised me to always create unique content and credit the source of any photographs I utilized. So, starting today, I commit to abide by all of the community's rules and to acknowledge the original source of any image I use.

20220422-173708_Gallery.jpg

I'm a teacher and a seasoned businesswoman. I received my HND in 2001 after studying education at Osun College of Education. I also completed a two-year course in school administration. In 2010, I opened my own school. In addition, I have a shop where I sell nylon and polyester items.


The Kind Of Contents I'll Be Posting


20220422-172627_Lite.jpg

20220422-172645_Lite.jpg

I'd be providing business-related articles on how to develop a small business and keep it going, based on my expertise in the field. I'd also provide some business ideas that folks may use to generate money in their neighborhood.

In addition, I'd be writing articles about how to start and run a successful school. My topic will mostly be business advice and school administration.

That's all I have for today; I'd want to collaborate with everyone in this community, and I hope that my blog has a significant impact on the lives of those who read it.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read this, and have a good day to everyone.

Thanks to @cindycam for taking the time to explain how things work and for giving me advice on how to market myself as I don't have a business.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, Ibilola Adeyinka welcome to the community, we appreciate that you want to share interesting topics.

@divinemercy

So, we emphasize and highlight that your content will be oriented on: related to business, how to start and manage businesses, business advice, and others. Won't you make an official presentation of your nylon and polyester business? To clarify in custion of contents.

Get in touch on Discord:

discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB
cindycam #3361

For general guidelines.

Greetings.

DescriptionYesNo
club5050/75/100-
#steemexclusive-
Verified User-
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-

I have put the image Source. I didn't know I have to put source on an image that is mine. Thanks for enlighten me.

 2 years ago 

Contact me on Discord:

discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam#3361

@divinemercy , We require you to join Discord, for general guidelines, and to validate badge placement.

Yes, i have joined the discord channel.

Hello welcome.

You are a true warrior, congratulations on your achievements.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31