You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My plans to make a profit this year Contest Entry by @swaylee

in Business Activity2 years ago

Hello, your projections are quite interesting and how you intend to carry it out, the sale of men's clothing always sells well, and based on the costs in reference according to a possibility of comparisons, from one store to another, we are sure that you will have success . Perhaps it usually happens that users or people from the native country often prefer foreign brands, it is not only in their country, so well, this draws attention to the quality of the fabric, among other aspects that can Prefer future customers.

We hope that your business can be completed and that you are happy with the current projection.

Thank you for your participation in the current contest. ☑


@swaylee

Correctly add the sources of images 2, 3 and 5. These will serve you:

DescriptionYesNo
club5050/75/100-
#steemexclusive-
Verified User-
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

As always your analysis is always spot on. Thank you for reading, I have alot to learn from your business acumen and experience. Looking forward to seeing your work. Thanks for the correction, they will be implemented immediately

 2 years ago 

As always you are an exceptional individuals always willing to take corrections when given.

You will go far with this attitude @swaylee

 2 years ago 

Guyyy hafa you naw. Na you I dey strive to be naw. I saw how you handled yours so I decided to follow in your footsteps

 2 years ago 

I was only able to handle mine after days of constant struggle and reading voluminous materials but you,

I am sure you write your post from your head.

That is why you have never been caught for plagiarism...

I long for the day I can boost of such...

Being a cradle of vast knowledge

 2 years ago 

Guy hafa you naw
You don win me for this whines but I will come back stronger lol. Doing research is usually tedious and as a busy steemian you would save yourself alot of time Sharing content from your head. Thank you for this deadly but pleasing whines and show of appreciation

 2 years ago 

I am glad you have finally decided to acknowledge the praise you so rightfully deserves.

It takes sooo much wishdom and understanding to be able to produce quality content off the top of your head..

But you sir.. academia of the highest standard.

Truely we are lucky to have you in this community

 2 years ago 

Personally I feel I'm not worthy of this praise you are welling unto me. I am but a lowly steemian with 400sp trying to achieve whale status by doing his best but you on the other hand you have achieved twice my account value and you keep heading higher

 2 years ago (edited)

With this post you have written here shows you are more than capable of achiveing your whale status in as little time as possible all you need is a little time and support from booming

 2 years ago 

Excuse me please but the first link you sent doesn't open and the second link you sent got it from the same place as I did so indirectly they are in the wrong not me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54