You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asia The Barber Barbershop Bookkeeping ||| Why Is Bookkeeping Important? Check out the five benefits of bookkeeping in this article! ||| set 10% @businessactivity account By @zulkarnain

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

Hello @zulkarnain , we appreciate the content and the business theme, which you show us today.

The strategies to carry out a good accounting within your business, certainly, is what each one, must put in order, a plan that is sure to be successful.

Knowing and studying the income, expenses and other priority factors within the business environment, it is possible to minimize excess expenses, as you mentioned, keeping a list of all associated expenses, minimizing losses and increasing profits.

We are happy with this work content, which helps to know a little more about finances and how they are carried out in Asia The Barber Barbershop.


We expect from your business content soon.

Thanks for being a member in the community.

Greetings.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very my for visiting my post friend. I am very happy when I listen your positive respon on my content. I am even more excited to share business tips based on my experience and what I have learned from my business mentors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37