I'm DOLPHIN! 🐬 Steem Power 5.000 🐬- #clubdolphin #club75

in Business Activity2 years ago

FotoJet - 2022-03-26T190209.094.jpg


Hi friends!!

Today I want to share with all of you that I am finally DOLPHIN, today I increased my power and that makes me very happy. As steemians committed to steemit and my own account, I have been able to increase my Steem power 🐬.

It may not be much, but it really excites me that for a long time I have made an effort and thanks also to being able to reach club75 and keep myself in the goal of reaching another level in the next club.

First goal 5,000.000 Steem, and will continue to increase with each new opportunity in rewards acquired. I couldn't believe it, I just realized that with what I had in rewards I was ready for my first goal of the many that I must meet if I want a greater commitment than I have assumed to increase.

If we make an effort and want to achieve something, it is possible then if we want to do it, only then it happens, no matter how much it costs us or how long it takes us to get there, the important thing is to persevere.


Enlarge the image

With the amount of 24.395 steem, this great power up was achieved in my first dolphin ad on steemit. Without realizing that today, March 26, when there are a few days left for another month, I would be a dolphin. Congratulations to me!

image.png



I want to show that for a long time I have been striving for this moment and every profit has been destined to power up.



I want to thank everyone for their great support and for appreciating my content to achieve this goal, being the first of many.

In steemit we can grow in many ways and this is one of them, in becoming aware of the value of power up.


Image source for the cover


I'm very happy!
Greetings...

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for the support! I'm sure I'll enjoy it, I'm very happy!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you Miss @cindycam on the achievement of Club Dolphin. success always for you and the team.

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for your message of congratulations, may success also always be with you. Greetings.

Felicidadesssssss por ser delfín ya!!!. Se que no es nada fácil llegar hasta aquí así que te felicito una vez más mi estimada Cindy! Lo único que puedo decirte es que sigas dando lo mejor de ti dentro de la plataforma, aún queda mucho por recorrer pero vas por buen camino

Recibe un cordial saludo y abrazo de mi parte. Dios te guarde.

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much, yes, there is still a long way to go, but always optimistic. Thank you for your message. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Happy dolphin day dear @cindycam🥳🥰

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much, I am very happy! Greetings.

Congratulations , this is an amazing achievement to become a Status Dolphin. I wish you more progress and success.
Happy Dolphin Day to you.

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much, and now I'm going for more. Greetings.!

You're Welcome My Friend

Congratulation on your great achievement!
Welcome to the dolphin family, dear
We are proud of you
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much, I really am really happy. It is possible to want to go for more every day. 🥳

 2 years ago 

Congratulations ma'am, more wins

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your congratulations on this great achievement. Greetings.

Hola estimada amiga. Felicidades por el logro obtenido. Es parte de la esencia de ser un steemians, llegar a delfín es un gran logro. Te deseo éxitos!

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much, I waited for this moment for a long time, and let's go for more! Greetings.

Congratulations! Keep up the good work!

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much, I appreciate every message. Greetings !

Hola amiga felicidades por tu logro ya toda una delfin..
Que contnuen los éxitos..

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much, happy here and I hope to continue for more. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74