Business Activities: My Official Business Introduction to the community by @chizzybahd {10% to Business Activity Community}

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

Blue Yellow Modern Marketing Business Webinar Instagram Post Template.png

My Introduction

Hii my fellow Steemians, it's such a delight visiting this page and loving all about this page, with no doubts there are alot of interesting activities going on here and fascinating contests to engage in and of course a promising reward for a job weldone. That's why I would wish to start by introducing myself and also outlining the business I engage in everyday.
My name is McDonald and I'm a student who do spends part of his time in doing his barbing business.
Due to some unforeseen circumstances and happenings in my country we students have been compelled to stay at home and I have decided to move on with life and in the moment I work in a barbershop which also do alot of other services which include manicure, pedicure, facial treatment, and plaiting and braiding women's hair. It's just a complex and multipurpose saloon called Jae's barbershop which also has a gaming center and a boutique inside it.

Manicure and pedicure services
My worker is the one who specializes in manicure and pedicure services because yes!! He's learnt it overtime and now makes really fascinating nails just for 2k being 7 steem.

Screenshot_20220430-132358.png

Screenshot_20220430-132344.png

Facial Treatment
My worker named Irene takes care of this and she has taken her time to understand that the face naturally gets dirty and oily because of certain human activities like sun burn, eating oily foods and cream reactions.
She makes use of a couple of creams, tools and machines to achieve this. This service only goes for 3k or 10 steem.
Screenshot_20220430-132211.png

Screenshot_20220430-132127.png

jaesbarbershop_1651316094404_0.jpg

Barbing
The is where all the hustle and bustle takes place as if it's the major source of income for our firm. We have 4 professional barbers who are standby and always ready to give customers really nice and accurate hair cuts that would make you to come back craving for more. Our barbing services include barbing which is 1k or 3.4 steem, dying goes for1k or 3.4 steem, spraying of hair for 2.5k or 8.5k steem, plaiting of hair which goes for 4k or 14 steem.

jaesbarbershop_1651316044442_3.jpg

jaesbarbershop_1651316044442_2.jpg

jaesbarbershop_1651315918492_3.jpg

jaesbarbershop_1651315918488_1.jpg

jaesbarbershop_1651315871372_1.jpg

Gaming Services
These are where my services come in and I'm the one in charge of the playing the play station (PS) 4 and 5 and snooker playing, I act as the consultant, assistant and the cash collector for these two services. Play station (PS) 4 goes for 300 naira equal to one steem, play station (PS) 5 goes for 500 naira or 1.5 steem.
Screenshot_20220430-132538.png

Screenshot_20220430-132529.png

Screenshot_20220430-132438.png

Incase you love what you see and feel like you want to patronize me and you are in umuahia, abia state, Nigeria.
| Owner's name : | @chizzybahd |
| Business Address | Uwalaka street by Enugu Rd, umuahia, Abia State, Nigeria |
| About us | Link |

I actually lost the zeal to work on Steemit for a period of four (4) months that I was really bent on studying and passing the semester but thanks to my friend and role model on this platform @swaylee who rekindled that burning desire to make some good cash from this platform.

I'm officially back again and promise to be making fascinating and mouth- watering posts on business, finances and above all the on the economic and situation report of my country Nigeria and the cryptocurrency world which brings us all together on this platform.

I'm a kinda guy who takes interest in things that slightly even benefits much alone, I have the interest of others in mind to and that's why I put in my all to make money to make each and everyone around me benefit from me. I believe that the greatest satisfaction a real man can get is to change the lives of people around him and so I be putting in all my time to make this a reality.

Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail Make Money.png

My Everyday Motivation
I have and everyday motivation and that is that I want to be able to afford the slightest of things that catches my eye no matter the price and I've been putting in my all so make sure I do so.
My Dad also tells me that as a man there must always be something you should engage your time in, such things always comes with a reward and I believe that all the time I would be spending here would yield me actual results.

I hope I'm welcomed in this community, let's work for this money💰.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the community, enjoy your stay here where dreams come true with good management.

Okay, thanks soo much Sir, I hope I get verified soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63