My Contest Entry: Developing An Innovative idea For Tech Start Up by @Chizzybahd(10% was set to businessactivity, club5050)

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

Aesthetic Daily Motivation Instagram Post.png

All images used in this post were made by the Author of this post using Canva app.

My Introduction

Hello guys, I really got to see this entry late but I decided that since it ends tomorrow midnight I could still have a shot at making a nice Entry.

It wouldn't be cool to lie to you guys, I saw this post yesterday afternoon and honestly this is one of the hardest contests and it got me thinking alot. This topic is just not something you can learn about or research about but a problem you have identified over time. This contest is something that has rewinded my thoughts about this problem and thus would be looking for ways to solve this, All for the betterment of life.
I hope you enjoy it.

Aesthetic Daily Motivation Instagram Post (2).png
Link:

Problem Spotted (Identified)

Well I would soon join the labour force of life in my country and I live in Nigeria, a country with quite an alarming number of university graduates everywhere and I'm about to join that cycle as I'm still in 300lv.
I realized that students whenever they graduated, would begin to wander all over the place with their Curriculum Vitae (CV) looking for a job.

The number of graduating students in my country alone is an average of 50,000 students while the number of unemployed people in Nigeria till 2020 is a recorded estimate of 3 million. The numbers don't really seem to add up and although sometimes the problem is from general poor unemployment, a fewer times the problem is also from the the inability of the Employees to meet someone people who want the values these certificates have to offer.

Analysis/Survey

Then I asked myself something, is there some way I can get to help to so least be a part of this solution after having to identity this problem of unemployment rate in my country and wanting to offer a solution even if it's by merely making this post for people with the finances to establish this and actually make it come to existence.

Okay picture this, A verified website which could serve as a medium for interaction between a Company and new potential Employees who can get hired into the firms based on the firm's specifications which would be outlined to them when they go ahead to read your bio publicly on your profile. Hmmm!! I sense some sort of job approval and unemployment reduction, do you still get the picture?
Let me discuss extensively below...

This finally brings us to the name of the Website that would be handling the solution to this.

Aesthetic Daily Motivation Instagram Post (1).png
Link:

Solution For Problem Intervention (Deejobs.com.ng)

Before I fully begin the details about how the website would be looking like in your head, name of the Author of the idea for the solution to this unemployment resolving issue in Nigeria is I Njoku McDonald, the Author of this entry. I wouldn't say that I am the first to develop this idea as I don't know whether the idea had already been brought to developed countries.

Some Interesting Features Of Deejobs.com In Details:*

Business name:Deejobs Firms
Owner's name:Njoku McDonald
Address:Umuahia, Abia State, Nigeria
About Us:Link to presentation

Nigeria is a developing country and this kind of website idea has never been popularly adopted not accepted in my country. The domain name that this marvelous upcoming website would be beating in the nearest future would be Deejobs.com.ng and after trying it on Nigeria and it gets efficient would be changed to Deejobs.com. let me discuss some of it's basic features with you.

The platform on signing up, would be compelling it's User to choose to create an Employer or Employee account.

An Employer's Account would have the first section where one would vividly State Name of his firm, All the jobs and services it offers and from there outline the ones open for vacancy.
The employer must also drop his registered Google map location together with his Post office box number to be sure that the company exists and then drop his company's Email only for contact.

On the other hand, The Employee's Account would have quite alot of fillings, The job applicant can sign up and fill in his/her personal details details which only him and we the web management team can see. Details that might endanger his life is seen like his house address, health status, password etc. And on the column made to public would be his full name, state of origin, state of residence, Age, height, Level of results attained in lifetime, Years of experience skills etc.

We would outline a special column just below his profile picture where his contact would be shown once he meets the requirements for the job.

This website would be a website where job seekers can apply for work with the highest certificate level that he/she has attained, a service he can offer or probably even a skill he/she has perfected in and with just a list of payment packages, One can get just the right target company audiences who seeks such a personality from anywhere around his or her country or even from any registered company or firm overseas as long as they are on the map.

Also, Jobs vacancies whether goods selling or services rendering job, online or physical contact, or even salary, wage or one time job payment, part-time or full-time job can be posted into this platform.
By highlighting the target certificates, skills or services needed or available for such employment positions,just with a selected payment package would get just the appropriate amount of job seekers got this. The most fascinating aspect of this website is that the people applying for work would have to meet up to at least 70% of this criteria according to the specifications shown in their Bio.

Conclusion

My dream would be for this tech to be commonly used just like social medias like Facebook, Instagram etc. I would be starting with helping my country and if yields progressive results, I would advance to global level, so help me God!!.

I know that this process would not be easy to achieve especially with the rate at which corruption grows by the day but I believe that "Anything Worth Doing Is Worth Doing Well", On that note anytime I would gain massive financial freedom, I would establish this platform.

Thanks to Business Activity Community for hosting such a wonderful contest, It really has opened my eyes and brains to problem Identity and thus possible solving. I believe that with this entry I have discussed extensively on the topic "Developing An Innovative idea For Tech Start Up", Especially for a country with development still I progress. I'm inviting @marcelo, @beida and @amra to engage in this wonderful community. I would be holding up to this post here and would hopefully make it a reality someday.

A screenshot of this post that I shared on my Twitter handle

Screenshot_20220507-032903.png

Thank You Business Activity Community, This is My Entry.

Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @fredquantum at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

Thank you @fredquantum for your upvote

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14