You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Customer Service Principles CSRs Should Follow to Ensure Fantastic Customer Engagement

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

@cindycam, I am tired of hearing that my posts don't comply with the rules of "Business Activity" when you're not willing as a moderator to provide for me a legitimate reason why.

My articles are my own original content - published on our company website and also through other sources. I am a marketer for Callnovo Contact Center - you can find me on our company website's "Our Team" page.

If you could please specifically show me where I'm not complying with the rules - instead of just marking my content as such - then it would help me to decide how to comply with the community standards.

This is not the first time I've asked for your cooperation and support.

Thank you.

CC: @oscarcc89

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57