Learning Marketing and Business || Business Promoter - Steem On!

in Business Activity2 years ago

20220206_234716.jpg

Yesterday afternoon I just met a close friend of mine and his name @alvin.steem, he is a salesman and he works in the city of Lhokseumawe and North Aceh. Now he works in one of the leading car showrooms, he is a member of the Sales executive section.

IMG_20220206_231128.jpg

In this case, I met him for business and marketing purposes, of course he was very mastered and very proficient in lobbying marketing and business. I tried to interview about various information and also marketing insights, so we interacted with each other and shared various interesting experiences about business.

IMG_20220206_231150.jpg

We met at a food outlet, there we ordered coffee and snacks. We can see that we are interacting like a consumer and a distributor planning a partnership. But I just want to review the various activities he does during working hours, he continues to do this routine except during holidays.

IMG_20220206_231138.jpg

During the meeting, I had asked several questions about the company, business and also marketing. He responded well, in this case I got a lot of information and also insight about marketing and various things that are closely related to the activities of Sales executives. He is also very well versed in the global market so that I am more interested in continuing the conversation, I also get information about the latest car types and budgets.

IMG_20220206_231106.jpg

He also brought some brochures from the office where he worked, he explained how to find customers and find partners in marketing activities. Interestingly, he also shared some of his experiences in approaching consumers or customers. He is so polite and patient, that he easily gains the trust of consumers.

IMG_20220206_231217.jpg

I applaud his synergy and performance in his work, he also offered me to join him as a Sales executive. But I'm not ready and I don't have much experience, I have to learn more from him and this really helps me in mastering business and marketing. I think this is an opportunity that I should make good use of, if I am ready one day I will definitely contact him again to join his team.

IMG_20220206_231230.jpg

Not only that, I also went with him to promote at several locations. Yesterday we toured the city of Lhokseumawe to share brochures and look for consumers, I saw that he is good at communicating, interacting and promoting the latest branded products where he works. He is a hard worker, persistent and unyielding. He moves from one location to another to promote and reach consumers to become his subscribers, and I really appreciate his hard work so far.

IMG-20220206-WA0026.jpg

Edited by @ponpase - Team SBA 🇲🇨

For information, the Business Meet Up event will take place in the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh province, Indonesia. Special meeting activities and gatherings with members of the Business Activity community will be held in the VIP Culture Caffe and Resto Room, activities will start at 14:00 until finished. I have received a special invitation from @ponpase as the SBA Team representing Indonesia. And I have made sure to attend tomorrow afternoon and have been given the trust to welcome the guests and invited guests. We hope that the Business Activity Meet Up will run smoothly and be successful for the First Meet Up in Indonesia.


Business Activity

Thanks to @steemcurator01

Special Thanks to Steemit Team


CC : @oscarcc89 @cindycam
Official Account : @businessactivity
Team SBA 🇲🇨 : @ponpase @riska-amanda

@pennsif
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal
Welcome to my blog @bangmimi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@bangmimi , It is good news, as the different work meetings lead to another experience, in which you can benefit, acquiring knowledge and therefore providing it.

It is a good opportunity that you have been offered, I hope you can join if it is destiny, in the area to work.

Knowing and promoting with these influencers in the middle, where many people are known, is what is needed.

We hope that the meeting of companies and entrepreneurs will be a success.


Remember in your next post to add the beneficiary of the account.

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Hopefully I'm ready to face a lot of people for marketing and business, I'll try later sis.

Regarding the distribution of payouts, I will also share in the next publication. Sorry I didn't share the rewards to the official community account, but I'll try the next day.

Thank you for reminding each other and supporting each other in various ways. Happy to join the Steem Business Activity community, stay the best and we win together. Steem On!

 2 years ago 

We are not playing, our hearts are happy to see you are so enthusiastic in promoting, no doubt you are a great promoter, even we have repeated those words for the umpteenth time, good luck with your determination.

I hope that with the birth of a meet up representing Indonesia, new investors will be born and this community will be more recognized and more crowded.

 2 years ago 

You are so supportive of this activity, we are very motivated.

Our big hope is for bigger activities, and we look forward to welcoming you sis @riska-amanda

 2 years ago (edited)

hopefully all intentions will be fulfilled, let's break the world horizon, God willing, if there is a chance we will be present for the upcoming event.

Hello @bangmimi a pleasure to greet you!

What a pleasure to see that your promotional work is 100% this will ensure a successful future.


Congratulations for a good job!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support and motivation @gensequini

It's a pleasure to interact with you, the businessman who is already so senior in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66