|Business Activity|Food and service distributor G.I|Presentation of my company.

in Business Activity3 years ago

Receive a cordial greeting from me. Today I come to present my company, which day by day Together with my wife @felyess we work to get ahead. I am happy for the opportunity that this #businesactivity community gives us, to be able to show our work and in this way boost the growth of our sales by getting new clients. Thank you very much and may the successes continue for you. @oscarcc89

Food and service distributor G.I

IMG_20200726_082537.jpg

Advertising of my premises.


My name is Angelo Miguel Guzmán Infante, I am 28 years old and I am from Puerto La Cruz, Anzoátegui State. I am a merchant and I am dedicated to the production and distribution of a product that is widely consumed by most people, such as coffee.

Sacks of coffee.

I come from a coffee family, and I have a coffee farm located in Bergantín-Venezuela. It can be said that I have been working in this business for more than 10 years.

IMG-20210809-WA0025.jpg

Together with my wife @felyess, we have a business in the municipal market of Puerto La Cruz, Anzoátegui State. Where we sell PASTRY PRODUCTS. And we sell COFFEE IN GRAINS AND GROUND, WHOLESALE AND DETAIL in different businesses and bakeries. We also distribute coffee to different parts of the country such as Caracas, Bolívar, Clarines, Piritu.

IMG_20210808_105635.jpg

Stall in the municipal market of Puerto la Cruz. Edo Anzoátegui.

IMG-20210809-WA0015.jpg

Coffee shopping, in Barquisimeto

We as coffee distributors nationwide. We travel every 20 days to Sanare Barquisimeto to buy coffee by truck.

IMG-20210809-WA0005.jpg

Coffee is one of the best-selling items internationally.

The coffee fruits are obtained from a bush called Cafeto. These beans go through a series of process, which gives us the coffee drink. By roasting and grinding these beans, you get the world's most desired hot beverage.

IMG-20210809-WA0038.jpg

coffee tree

On another occasion I will be talking more about it.

IMG_20210809_115428.jpg

#Without more to say I say goodbye, wishing that God bless each of our businesses and endeavors, so much so that one day we will have to give jobs. Blessings to all, and once again grateful to the #businessactivity team, (@cindycam @oscarcc89 @gensequini ) for motivating us to belong to this wonderful community.

Business name:Distribuidora de alimentos y Servicios G.I C.A
Owner's name:@angeloguzman31
Business address:Anzoátegui, Puerto La Cruz, Venezuela
About us:Links de mi presentación

If anyone is interested in buying our coffee. I will be accepting steem and sbd as a form of payment. For more information, I can be contacted at 04248271383

PS: I do not have a social network for my business, I hope it is not an essential requirement to belong to the community. Sincerely, Angelo Guzmán.

Links from my personal Instagram account.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @angeloguzman31, we are glad that you are enthusiastic about the idea of ​​belonging to the steem Blockchain, with your business, thank you for the incentive and for trusting in this project that is by and for everyone, in favor of mutual growth as a team.

We are delighted that your company that bears the name: "Distributor of food and services GI" wants to attract customers inside and outside of Steemit. Expand, grow more as a company, more than what they have achieved so far. For us, it is a compliment that you are a part, because you not only make yourself known in this community but also in the world, because Steemit breaks unimaginable barriers, making them position themselves more and more.

We hope that in the next post you will share with us about your farm, we would like to know the workplace and learneverything related to coffee, so much to learn from you, Venezuela on the rise, with this, your business.

Wide variety of products to offer, in the market, from things related to pastry, such as coffee, grains and ground, our interest grows in learningmore about this process, the way it is carried out by your company, you can share the experience of wholesale and retail, and much more.

It is a rewarding experience, distributing coffee to different parts of the country, as you mentioned. Relate with more involved in the middle of this area.

We hope that with your business activity in Steemit it will not only be your production at a national level but also at an international level. It is the idea, of being part of the community, that more investors and users know about it, covering much more.

We are also eager to hear about your topics related to the coffee bush and the grain process.

We are sure that this will be the case, they will have to provide employment and their growth will be unstoppable.


Thank you for sharing your history and trajectory as a company.

 3 years ago 

Thanks to you for reading my post, carefully. Soon I will tell you more about my farm, the coffee process, and the industrial machines we use to process it. May we be successful in everything

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your endeavor, coffee is a very commercial product. Welcome to this wonderful community

 3 years ago 

Thank you, if you are from Puerto La Cruz. We are at your service, in my store, located in the municipal market. Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a la comunidad 🌟. Estoy segura que con #businessactivity este negocio se expandirá bastante.

 3 years ago 

Welcome, coffee is undoubtedly one of the most sought after products by humans.
Successes

 3 years ago 

That's how it is. We are at your service..

welcome to the community, a pleasure to share your work with us, without a doubt you have material to show us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62