Alizzz | Presentation of the Business to the Business Activity Community | by: @alizzz

in Business Activity2 years ago

Hello all Business Activists!

Hope you all are doing good

My Name is Muhammad Nashit Aziz. My steemit username is @alizzz. I am a citizen of Sahiwal, Punjab, Pakistan. I had lighted up 22 candles in life.

This is my Achievement No 1 in the business activity community. If you want to know more about me. Check my first achievement; link given at the end of post.

I am doing my business of Graphic Designing and Urdu Composition and providing my services and availability online also. The title of my business is "NATS Graphics and Composing".

Business Activity Acheivment.png

About NATS:

Since 2016, I worked in my home and at some IT companies to support their graphics requirements. Regarding online or freelance services, I am working on Fiverr, Freelancers and now I am starting it on steemit as well. Pay your regards to me.

Services by NATS

Visiting CardsLogo Design
Social Media Banners3D logo Designing
Embroidery designsCards design
AnimationT-Shirt design
Photo printPhoto Editing
LabelsExclusive Tags
StickersPosters
FlyerPads Design
Letter HeadBook cover design
Script ComposingsOther Urdu Compositions

Identification Figures of NATS on Steemit:

Usernamealizzz
Purpose of BusinessOnline services of Graphics & Composition
Contact#+92 3216834614
LocationSahiwal, Punjab, Pakistan
Email[email protected]
Telegram@nashitaziz1999
Acceptable CurrenciesRs, Steem, SBD, TRX
Instagram@m.nashit.a
FacebookMuhammad Nashit Aziz

Goals of Business:

NATS provides an online service for its customers and is destined to provide corporations with marketing logos, business cards, and more. We work with our clients to develop business acquisition strategies and implement them through design marketing building and marketing provinces.

NATS wants to build long-term relationships with its customers that will help to achieve its goals. I will provide online all types of Graphic designing services to you.

Short-Term Provision:

We can create a design for our customers in a short period of time. We can give various types of graphic design files to our customers based on their specifications. We offer design files in PDF, JPG, PNG, and more formats.

Resolving Outcomes:

We provide a good transformation in our culture through professional and low-income activities or social structures. You can get in touch with us if you want to advertise your company. We will deliver excellent service to you.
We can handle any type of graphic design project. We are capable of resolving any issues that arise as a result of your design.

Concludingly:

Our job include providing our consumers with online graphic design services. We offer a wide range of graphic design services, such as business cards, logo design, social media post design, and more. We initially discuss our customer's design preferences before attempting to replicate the design.

Holding Business Activity Acheivment Design.jpg

WHY US?

• Maximum 3 - hours responding period
• SwiftDelivery
• Exceptional Revisions
• Your Satisfaction is our priority
• Friendly Rates
• Firendly Communication
• Results more than Expectations

Our Logo:

NATS Designing logo.PNG

Now, I am requesting @businessactivity to approve my Business and my membership. I tried earlier for approval but not walk through, so please approve my post. I assure you I will pay my best to this community. I hope you will like this.
Thank You!

Special Mention:

@oscarcc89 admin Founder 🔹
@rjlv190 mod Team SBA🔹
@riska-amanda mod Team SBA-Entrepreneur 🔹
@businessactivity mod Official Account 🔹
@gensequini mod Team SBA🔹
@cindycam mod Editorial Staff🔹

Regards:

@alizzz
Boosting Business Community.jpg

My First Acheivment

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, your membership has not been verified, because on multiple occasions you have plagiarism.

Because of this, his post have been muted.

On the other hand is of human to make mistakes, and second chances do exist.

  • Provide in this post a recent image of yourself, never before shared on any other social network.
  • Share real images of your physical businesses.
  • Provide the social networks in which you advertise your business.

Provide truthful information about your business and contact us on Discord.


This publication was previously shared faithfully and accurately, therefore, we suggest that you change the information to new.

Greetings.

 2 years ago (edited)

@cindycam Hi Ma'am, as concerned with your obligations, firstly you pointed on plagiarism on my previous posts but now which i shedded and this is my first ever post in Bussines Activity Community and i must surely say it is purely based on my freelancing business of graphics etc. Secondly, regarding picture is of my first acheivment which you can see in the link given in the end of the post which may not link as much with the quality of post, if you still emphasis on it, i'll change it next time after verification. Thirdly regarding my real images of physical business, so madam i dont have any physical business as i work in my home and total accessories of my bussiness includes only my computer setup and additional laptop nothing else, so what else should i show you? Fourthly, all social networks where i work is given in the post that is Fiverr and Steemit. And i contacted you on discord more than a month ago but you didn't responded yet. And i posted this post before but due to no response from the Community Team i reposted it. This post is 100% based on my work nothing is taken from anywhere else so kindly please i request you to approve my first post. I shall be very grateful to you for this act of kindness.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43