Business Activity / Delivering different products to customers by @aliimrankamboh / 15% payout to @businessactivity

in Business Activity2 years ago
Hello guys i hope everyone is happy and Good.today blog i show our community members to some Delivering products to different customers.

IMG-20211125-WA0110.jpg
Location


As you all know that whenever we start any business then the best thing is the requirements of our customers and I try my best to fulfill the requirements of our customers and their According to whatever the requirements are, I keep adding products to my shop over time, similarly I also provide free home delivery services to my customers, due to which they are very happy and with this work I am very happy. The number of customers who are there has increased.

IMG-20211125-WA0106.jpg
Location


If we talk about home delivery, then for most of those who are house products, we need to give home delivery, if we talk like this, then those who are children products those who are our small customers, in which children come, they themselves come to our shop. They come and buy different products from us themselves and after doing more, customers come to our shop and take things of their choice.

IMG-20211125-WA0107.jpg
Location


Similarly, whenever you do any ease for your customers, then many people are happy to see them and they start coming towards your shop, I will add these different grocery products in my shop over time. I keep adding and in the same way the customers of my also keep on increasing.Similarly, according to the requirements of the customers and also the customer wants to buy the product, according to their requirements, whenever we keep adding products to our shop, they get sold quickly over time.

IMG-20211125-WA0109.jpg
Location


If we talk about products, then in the grocery store I add two types of products, home product and children product which are home products, their sale is less than children, whereas if I talk about other product, children product then their sale. children products is very much on my shop because my shop is in a street so many kids come to my shop and buy the things of their choice.

IMG-20211125-WA0108.jpg
Location


And similarly, if I talk home product, , almost all the items are available which are enough to run a house and if any customer comes to my shop, then my shop will have them. All the things needed for the house are available in the un my shop and he can go to his house from my shop and one of the most important things I have kept easy for the customers is that I give them the service of free home delivery. also with which he is very happy.

As you can see in my blog that I maintain a friendly relationship with my customers because of which they always like to come to my shop and this is also the principle of business that you give a lot of respect to your customers and for them Always give your best and try that whatever product you have, it should be good and you should always add number one product to your grocery store.


prices of different products

washing powder 10 piece -1200pk▪︎12steem▪︎1SBD.

6 packet of candies - 600pkr▪︎6steem ▪︎0.5SBD.

Beauty soaps 1 pack- 2400pkr▪︎24Steem▪︎2SBD.

1 pack of cake-300pkr▪︎3steem▪︎0.25steem.

10 kg sugar-1200pkr ▪︎12steem▪︎1SBD

10 kg rice - 1800pkr▪︎1800steem ▪︎1.5SBD


Business nameAli Grocery store
Owner name@aliimrankamboh
business addressRajowal okara Pakistan-
About usClick here

Special thanks

@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@gensequini
@rjlv190
@riska-amanda
@businessactivity

20211126_180232_0000.png
logo design

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @aliimrankamboh , what a good approach you have given to your business blog by showing the door-to-door activity, in the delivery of the products and in being able to capture the image with the clients.

This is an advance for your business and to make yourself known even more.

Thanks for the associated costs, in this way, the steemians of your locality will be able to know that in their store there is what they need to stock up.


Important:

Use the Club5050 label when performing the corresponding power-up.

We invite you in the same way to join the power Up program, every week and leave your comment in the publication:

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-community-or-join-power-up-club-50-75-100-11-16-11-22-1090-84-steem

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97